Cicatrices guéries

Cicatrices

Book 4
MyLit Publishing
2
Free sample

Elle a traversé l’enfer et en est ressortie.

Il a gardé un secret qui pourrait l’y renvoyer.

Tous deux se battent pour se retrouver.


On l’a persécutée, on lui a menti, on l’a torturée, vendue, utilisée, on a abusé d’elle… Kendra Knigth a vécu un cauchemar sans fin jusqu’à ce que l’homme qu’elle aime vienne à son secours. Les souvenirs de sa vie d’esclave sexuelle la hantent encore aujourd’hui, mais elle a pourtant du mal à se rappeler son passé.


Julian Cross, propriétaire d’une agence de détective privé de haut niveau, a caché un secret à la femme qu’il aime depuis le jour où il a rencontré Kendra. Il l’a vu tomber amoureuse de son frère Tristan pour finir anéantie. À présent, il s’est juré de rester à ses côtés jusqu’à ce qu’elle se remette, afin de pouvoir enfin lui avouer la stupéfiante vérité concernant leur passé à tous les deux.


La vérité libérera-t-elle enfin Kendra, ou brisera-t-elle non seulement un cœur, mais deux ?


Découvrez l’histoire de Kendra et Julian affrontant tous les périls dans le dernier roman de la Trilogie Cicatrices, Cicatrices guéries.


Note : Cicatrices guéries est le Tome 4 de la Trilogie Cicatrices, et fait suite au Tome 3, Cicatrices fraîches.


Avertissement : réservé à un public adulte.



La série des cicatrices

Éblouie par l’Argent (tome 1) 

Cicatrices profondes (tome 2)

Cicatrices fraîches (tome 3)

Cicatrices guéries (tome 4)


Keywords: ebook, romance, romance ebook, romance book, romance contemporaine, suspense romantique, romance érotique, histoire érotique, sentimental, histoire sentimentale, littérature sentimentale, triangle amoureux, détective privé, mâle alpha, coup de foudre, romance millionaire, romance française.

Read more
Collapse

More by Lacey Silks

See more
She flees a cartel’s wrath. He’s a bounty hunter with a conscience. 

Will forbidden love flourish between the outlaws?


They murdered my son, so I burned everything they had.

Almost everything. I hid what I like to call an insurance policy, and ran.

My first break comes when I wake up in a luxurious apartment on the other side of the country. 

My second break comes when I learn that the man who saves me is a mysterious bounty hunter named Xavier. Rich, confident and definitely easy on the eye, Xavier gives me everything and asks for nothing. He's at my side through my pregnancy. He stays by my side until the day we return home to find my daughter’s father.

And I realize that I’m in love with two men. Two very different men.

I’m hoping my third break will come when I dig up the past, because the Cortez cartel never forgets. And they’re eager to make sure that I remember them, forever. 


Indulge in Anna and Xavier’s dangerous and heated adventure to happiness as the couple faces their past and fights for their right to love in the forbidden romance, Run With Me.

Warning: Contains sensitive subject matter. Intended for mature audience only.





For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, this exciting story will make you crave more!


Categories: alpha/dominant male, romance, romantic, erotic romance, contemporary, women's fiction, suspense, lacey silks, badboy, bad boy, mystery, sweet, sexy, spicy, steamy, hot, brooding, secrets, mafia, romance, bestselling / bestseller, mystery, billionaire millionaire rich wealthy, humor, thriller, funny, female protagonist, racy, secret, love triangle, alpha male, erotic literature, erotic fiction books, bad-boy, bounty hunter, private investigator, tear-jerker.

5.0
2 total
Loading…

Additional Information

Publisher
MyLit Publishing
Read more
Collapse
Pages
261
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781927715642
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
French
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.