· Hughes Investigations Book 1 · Graffridge Publishing

About this ebook

In the prologue to the Hughes Investigations Series, Caela and Ian discover a pattern. 

Cases that seem solitary and random, may well not be. 

Still relatively new at the PI job, Caela takes risks she might later regret.

This is the free novella that starts the Hughes Investigations series.

About the author

TK Eldridge retired from a career in Intelligence for the US Gov't to write. The experiences from then are now being used to feed the muse for romance, mysteries-thrillers, supernatural, paranormal, and whatever else kinds of stories. When they’re not writing, they are enjoying life in the Blue Ridge mountains of western North Carolina. Two dogs, a garden, a craft hobby and a love of Celtic Traditional music keep them from spending too much time at the computer.

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.