Morgan

· Farraday Country Book 13 · Indie House Publishing
4.8
8 reviews
Ebook
165
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

What do a small town cowboy and a Hollywood reality TV producer have in common? Not much, except the Texas Two-Step and a Wild West ghost town. Valerie Moore sets out to convince a reluctant Morgan Farraday to help save her career by starring in a new home renovation series. Throw in a haunted room, matchmaking pooches, and watch shenanigans and romance come to life. 


Ready for the next romance and latest shenanigans in Tuckers Bluff? Love Aunt Eileen and the Ladies Afternoon Social Club? Can't get enough of the mysterious dogs? Then join the Farraday clan as the next bachelor falls head over boot heels in love.


If you're a fan of heart-felt stories that give you all the feels, heartwarming romance, romance series, cowboy romances, sweet fun reads, Raeanne Thayne, Debbie Macomber, and small town romance, you'll enjoy this latest addition to the Farraday family!


More books in the Farraday Series:

Adam

Brooks

Connor

Declan

Ethan

Finn

Grace

Hannah

Ian

Jamison

Keeping Eileen

Loving Chloe

Morgan

Neil


Fans of Rayanne Thayne, Main Street Romance, Nancy Naigel, Addison Cole, Emily March and the Eternity Springs series, cowboy romance, series romance, small town romance, hallmark movies, humorous stories, and family sagas will love the Farraday Country series, Zeitgenössische Liebesromane,  Liebesroman, Romantiek Hedendaags, kontemporêre romanse, Liebesroman

4.8
8 reviews
Anil Das
December 20, 2020
AAA
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.