Find Yuri: Abby Kane FBI Thriller #10 - Fury Trilogy #1

· Abby Kane FBI Thriller Book 10 · Ty Hutchinson
4.7
81 reviews
Ebook
330
Pages
Eligible

About this ebook

Solving a murder is like solving a puzzle, except the missing piece is an eyeball.

SFPD thought they were chasing a burglar until he started taking his victims apart and piecing them back together. When FBI Agent Abby Kane is brought on board to help crack the puzzling murders, she determines the motivation behind the escalation is plain and simple. The killer’s bored.


As Abby digs deeper into the killer’s motivation, she suspects he’s not working alone but as the hired help for someone else. The items he stole aren’t showing up on the black market, which suggests buyers were already secured.


Oh, and one more thing, the missing eyeball belongs to a Russian mobster. Is Abby chasing a bored burglar, or is she hunting a disgruntled employee for the Russian mob? 


Fans of Sei and Mui will be thrilled to see them appear in Abby's world. Find Yuri is a heart-pounding thriller. Pick up book one in the Fury Trilogy.


What readers are saying:

★★★★★ Abby and Sei fans will not be disappointed.

★★★★★ Two jaw-dropping moments in this book.

★★★★★ The ending was hilarious and very unexpected!

★★★★★ A perfectly written storyline that’ll keep you guessing the whole way.

★★★★★ Engrossing from page one.

★★★★★ Bite-your-nails intense.

★★★★★ Written in true Ty Hutchinson fashion, you won't be disappointed.

4.7
81 reviews
Suzette Brignell
July 30, 2019
argh. abby and sei in ONE book! action packed as always. did not want this book to end and cannot wait for the next installment. For those that are new to Ty Hutchinson books I would recommended reading the sei assassin series and all the abby kane books before delving in to this master piece. you will not be disappointed. 10/10.
7 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Sheila Lucas
July 24, 2019
It was Great so glad your extending them all. Keep doing what your doing to them Al. Thanks PS. Born in S. F. and a Muni driver for 23 yrs. and played in Marin county as a child the book brough back many memories. Thanks Again!
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Nandhithaa udayakumar
November 25, 2020
Definitely recommend to read. Very happy with the book. I had read only a few pages in one of the Sei thrillers, did not feel a connection and removed the book. But after reading Sei in this Abby thriller, i am going to give all of Abby and Sei books one more chance.
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this book

Tell us what you think.

Reading information

Smartphones and tablets
Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.
Laptops and computers
You can listen to audiobooks purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.
eReaders and other devices
To read on e-ink devices like Kobo eReaders, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Follow the detailed Help Center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.