Dirty Wife Games

Indecent Games

Book 2
Clarissa Wild
3

A scorned wife on the run, and a stalker who follows her every move… Match made in heaven?

After being forced to marry a tyrant, Hyun Song flees his home in a desperate attempt to save what’s left of her dignity … and her life.
Now on her own, she tries her best to move on with her simple life. But she quickly realizes she can’t escape her past … and that she’s not alone …

He watches her through her window.
Sends her indecent notes.
Stalks her everywhere she goes.

He wants her badly, and when she finally lets him in …
It’s time for the wife to play a dirty game.


Dirty Wife Games is a new Dark Romance in the Indecent Games Series by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Clarissa Wild!

ALL BOOKS CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE.
Indecent Games Series:
Wicked Bride Games (Naomi’s Story)
Dirty Wife Games (Hyun’s Story)

Read more
Collapse

More by Clarissa Wild

See more
This is a prequel to the Fierce Series, and it
is a short story of 8500 words, or 24 pages. It can be read at any time:
Before, in between, or after the books.

Mocked. Scolded. Smeared. Betrayed.

From
an early age, shy nerd girl Autumn Blakewood didn't know how to fend
for herself. Teased and bullied her whole life, she's withdrawing more
and more. Not even her broken family can help her get through high
school.
Her only friends, Brody and Evie, are both social recluses
too, and they seek comfort in each other's support. However, Autumn's
friends can't always protect her from her malicious classmates who seem
set on destroying what's left of her heart.
When Autumn thinks her
life can't get any worse, devastating news rips her family apart. It's
up to her to pick up the pieces of her life and find a way to fix
everything. Will she find the courage to fight?

"I truly loved
reading Autumn's story in FIGHT. I could really relate to how she was
feeling while being bullied. My heart broke for her and I was
transplanted back to my high school days.Clarissa really shows you what
it feels like." -- Angela D.

SERIES READING ORDER:
1. FIGHT (#0.5, Fierce)
2. FIERCE (#1, Fierce)
3. FURY (#1.5, Fierce)
4. FLAME (#2, Fierce) - coming May 8th, 2014!

 Categories:
romance, romantic, teen, young adult, high school, contemporary, women's fiction, coming of age, virgin, virginity, Fierce, novel, standalone, short story, clarissa wild, bullying, teasing, badboy, illness, disease, family issues, growing up, sweet, college, series, continuation, book 0.5

 

5.0
3 total
Loading...

Additional Information

Publisher
Clarissa Wild
Read more
Collapse
Published on
Feb 28, 2017
Read more
Collapse
Pages
200
Read more
Collapse
ISBN
9781542872720
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Read more
Collapse
Language
English
Read more
Collapse
Genres
Fiction / Erotica / General
Fiction / Romance / Contemporary
Fiction / Romance / Erotica
Fiction / Romance / General
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense
Read more
Collapse
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Collapse
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Collapse

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to you, an exciting and spicy erotic boxed set!

***Enjoy all four of The Billionaire's Bet books in one volume!***

~A Seductive Deal

Julie
Valentine's soul searching turned out to be a bad case of the author
blues. Having just broken up with her boyfriend, she goes to a casino in
the hopes of relaxing and getting her mind straight, while rekindling
her passion for books, but not even a nice glass of wine seems to work.
Writing steamy romances requires more than just leisure time.
When
she meets the billionaire Dominic Fury, a handsome blue-eyed kind
ladies' man, his charms win her over. Maybe spending a night with him
will give her plenty of inspiration. It turns out Dominic has a
seductive request for her, one she cannot refuse.

~A Hot Call

After
a steamy night with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, author Julie
Valentine wants more from him. The sexy experience has left a mark on
her she cannot ignore. She can finally write some heavy romance again
and agrees to a contract with Dominic.
What she doesn't know, is that
Dominic has some dark secrets of his own and he's not eager to spill.
Soon she discovers his dominant side might be more than just a playful
show and she has to decide whether she wants to stay with him or not.
Both of them have a past that controls their growing relationship,
forcing them to choose. Is their will to be loved stronger than their
will to survive?

~A Risky Raise

Julie Valentine has
chosen to stay with hot billionaire Dominic Fury, despite the fact that
he has unresolved issues from his past. She's falling for him and can't
resist his charms any longer. Passion and love are plentiful in their
relationship and it gives her inspiration for her books.
But their
future together is shrouded by a past filled with dark secrets.
Dominic's choice to hide important facts put a strain on their
relationship, but when Julie uncovers them she's thrown into a dangerous
plot; one that could lead to her death.

~A Final Game

Julie
Valentine has barely escaped from the hands of death, and billionaire
Dominic Fury confessed his dark secrets to her. She finally understands
the magnitude of his problems and doesn't know what to do. She takes
some time off to be on her own, but she can't get Dominic off her mind.
Trying to make things work with him is harder than she could've
imagined, but their connection is too strong to ignore.
But the past
haunting Dominic isn't going to let him go easily. This time, it's his
life that's on the line. Determined to save Dominic, Julie sets out to
destroy what's hurting him, risking her own life in the process. Pain is
around every corner, but she'll fight until the very end. The game has
only just begun ...

** This erotic romance is for adults only! Contains hot and steamy sex between two awesome characters.**


Categories:
Bondage & spanking (BDSM), clamps & cuffs, rough sex, public
sex, candlewax, anal sex, toys, alpha/dominant male,  romance, romantic, erotic, erotica, S&M, contemporary, women's fiction, short story, short stories, completed series, series, serial, the billionaire's bet series, clarissa wild, anthology, bundle, collection, suspense
Now a Netflix film starring Sandra Bullock, Sarah Paulson, Rosa Salazar and John Malkovich!

Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Box is a propulsive, edge-of-your-seat horror thriller, set in an apocalyptic near-future world—a masterpiece of suspense from the brilliantly imaginative Josh Malerman.

Something is out there . . .

Something terrifying that must not be seen. One glimpse and a person is driven to deadly violence. No one knows what it is or where it came from.

Five years after it began, a handful of scattered survivors remain, including Malorie and her two young children. Living in an abandoned house near the river, she has dreamed of fleeing to a place where they might be safe. Now, that the boy and girl are four, it is time to go. But the journey ahead will be terrifying: twenty miles downriver in a rowboat—blindfolded—with nothing to rely on but her wits and the children’s trained ears. One wrong choice and they will die. And something is following them. But is it man, animal, or monster?

Engulfed in darkness, surrounded by sounds both familiar and frightening, Malorie embarks on a harrowing odyssey—a trip that takes her into an unseen world and back into the past, to the companions who once saved her. Under the guidance of the stalwart Tom, a motely group of strangers banded together against the unseen terror, creating order from the chaos. But when supplies ran low, they were forced to venture outside—and confront the ultimate question: in a world gone mad, who can really be trusted?

Interweaving past and present, Josh Malerman’s breathtaking debut is a horrific and gripping snapshot of a world unraveled that will have you racing to the final page.

Editorial Reviews

"Helen has weaved a delicately balanced story of intrigue, secrets and passion, which practically melts the pages." -Bare Naked Words

"The love story between Talon and Jade continues in Obsession. An apt title to be sure, because everyone is obsessed. Dear Ms. Helen Hardt, I toss many profanities your way for making me wait. Though I give you my deepest gratitude for building the anticipation of what I’m sure will be an epic culmination to an amazing series. " -Heroes and Heartbreakers

"Talon and Jade's chemistry sizzles and the love scenes will melt your heart and your Kindle." -The Book Sirens

"I am loving this series so freaking much… The story line is one that will have you completely engrossed…" -Wicked Babes Blog

"Helen left my head spinning and my mind racing a mile a minute. I need to know what the secrets are... " -The Book Fairy Reviews

Synopsis

Jade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared…and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply. Talon and his brothers are hiding something, and Jade is determined to find out what it is.

The moment Talon saw Jade he wanted her, ached for her, craved her…and now his desire has become his obsession. He knows she deserves better than his broken soul, but he can’t stay away from her, and he finally confesses his love. If he and Jade are to have a future, he knows he must make peace with the dark shadows and horrors of his past.

But as Talon begins his journey of healing, Jade uncovers some startling secrets…

©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.