Belarta rikolto 2015 (Premiitaj tekstoj de la Belartaj konkursoj 2015 de UEA)

Free sample

La premiitaj verkoj de la Belartaj Konkursoj 2015 de Universala Esperanto-Asocio: La libro enhavas la premiitajn tekstojn de Davide Astori, Jorge Camacho, Ewa Grochowska, Jesper Jacobsen, Mao Zifu, Amin Naor, Nicola Ruggiero kaj Paŭlo Sergio Viana, krome la “Raporton de la Prezidanto” de la Belartaj Konkursoj (Humphrey Tonkin) kaj eseon de Sten Johansson titolitan “Dialogo kaj scenigado en prozo”.  
Read more

About the author

Dr. Humphrey Tonkin is University Professor of the Humanities and President Emeritus at the University of Hartford. He joined the university in January 1989 and served as president for almost ten years, returning to teaching and research in June 1998. In 1998 99 he was Visiting Fellow at the Whitney Humanities Center at Yale University.

Read more
1 total

Additional Information

Read more
Published on
Aug 1, 2015
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Fiction / Anthologies (multiple authors)
Read more
Content Protection
This content is DRM protected.
Read more
Read Aloud
Available on Android devices
Read more
Eligible for Family Library

Reading information

Smartphones and Tablets

Install the Google Play Books app for Android and iPad/iPhone. It syncs automatically with your account and allows you to read online or offline wherever you are.

Laptops and Computers

You can read books purchased on Google Play using your computer's web browser.

eReaders and other devices

To read on e-ink devices like the Sony eReader or Barnes & Noble Nook, you'll need to download a file and transfer it to your device. Please follow the detailed Help center instructions to transfer the files to supported eReaders.
©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.