Laurelin Paige

Laurelin Paige, is an American writer and romance novelist. She has written Novels about romance and most of her novels have hit New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today best selling list. Paige’s book Fixed Trilogy was listed in People Magazine as a Reader’s Choice 2014 Top Ten book of the year and was the only self published book in the ten top selling books on Amazon.
Read more
Stalking and restraining orders are a thing of Alayna Wither's past. With her MBA newly in hand, she has her future figured out--move up at the nightclub she works at and stay away from any guy who might trigger her obsessive love disorder. A perfect plan.

But what Alayna didn't figure on is Hudson Pierce, the new owner of the nightclub. He's smart, rich, and gorgeous--the kind of guy Alayna knows to stay away from if she wants to keep her past tendencies in check.

Except, Hudson's fixed his sights on her.

He wants her in his bed and makes no secret of it. Avoiding him isn't an option after he offers a business proposition she can't turn down and she's drawn further into his universe, unable to resist his gravitational pull.

When she learns Hudson has a dark history of his own, she realizes too late that she's fallen for the worst man she could possibly get involved with.

Or maybe their less than ideal pasts give them an opportunity to heal each other and finally find the love their lives have been missing.

Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day, Skye Warren, Meredith Wild, and Meghan March.

Topics: free romance books, free romance novels, contemporary romance, freebie, billionaire romance, romance series, billionaire duet, fake girlfriend, pretend relationship, psychological angst, dating the boss, fiction for women, free books for 2018, free books for adults, bestselling books, erotic CEO story, hot read, sensual novel, edgy romance, fifty shades romance, erotic free romance books, strong female stories, alpha male, dominant male, dominating hero, hot guy, racy, sexy, wealthy heroes, popular beach reads, best selling author, office romance, Hudson Pierce, Fixed trilogy, Laurelin Page, Laurelyn, Laurelynn

©2018 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.