Alice Cooper - Live at Montreux

200655 minutes

Track List:

1. 00:16 Department of Youth
2. 02:57 No More Mr. Nice Guy
3. 06:00 School's Out
4. 09:43 Bilion Dollar Babies
5. 13:09 I'm Eighteen
6. 17:22 What Do You Want From Me
7. 20:39 Feed My Frankenstein
8. 24:18 Welcome to My Nightmare
9. 27:14 The Awakening
10. 28:16 Steven
11. 30:02 Only Women Bleed
12. 32:47 Killer
13. 36:50 Guillotine Section
14. 39:04 I Love the Dead
15. 46:15 Poison
16. 50:59 Under My Wheels

Alice Coopers live shows are legendary for their sense of rock theatre and sheer visual spectacle. This latest addition to our range of titles from the renowned Montreux Festival catches Alice Cooper at his very best. Underpinning the visual assault has always been a collection of some of the best rock songs around delivered by one of the all-time great frontmen and this show includes tracks from across his career right up to most recent album Dirty Diamonds and incorporating all the classics you would expect.
Read more

Additional Information

Audio language
English [Stereo]
English [CC]
Rental Period
Start within 30 days, finish within 48 hours.
Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if purchased with select payment methods. Rentals are not eligible. Learn more
Run time
55 minutes
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.