Chain Letter

201087 minutes
Horror
50

Six high school friends are bound together again by a sinister chain letter passing into their lives through e-mails and text messages. If the deadly letter isn't passed on, the recipient faces a grisly, unexpected death -- and nothing can stop it. As time runs out and the deadly letter's rules become more challenging, the survivors must untangle the chilling secret -- or die trying. Featuring Nikki Reed (The Twilight Saga), Betsy Russell (the Saw series), and Michael J. Pagan (CSI: Miami), this terrifying thriller in the tradition of The Grudge and Final Destination proves death is always watching and waiting -- and anyone could be next!
MPAA Rating: R strong bloody sadistic violence throughout, language and brief nudity
Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Rotten Tomatoes® score
Audio language
English (Stereo)
Subtitles
English [CC]
Rental Period
Start within 30 days, finish within 48 hours.
Info cards
Enabled
Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if purchased with select payment methods. Rentals are not eligible. Learn more
Run time
87 minutes
Rating
R
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.