Curvature

February 201788 minutes
Sci-fi & fantasy
5

CURVATURE is a time travel sci-fi about an engineer who travels back in time to stop herself from committing a murder. A mind-bending time travel thriller in the vein of TIMECRIMES and LOOPER, CURVATURE examines the difficulty of letting go, while asking how much you would risk to do what you believed was right.
Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Rotten Tomatoes® score
Audio language
English (5.1)
Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if purchased with select payment methods. Rentals are not eligible. Learn more
Run time
88 minutes
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.