Edge of Darkness

January 2010111 minutes
Crime
92

Mel Gibson plays a well-respected Boston cop whose life is changed irrevocably when his daughter is shot by a bullet supposedly meant for him. Driven to seek the truth and to reap vengeance on those responsible, he uncovers a dangerous world of corporate cover-ups, government collusion and murder. Ray Winstone also stars as a shady government agent who assists him in the investigation, but with suspicious motives. From the director of CASINO ROYALE and based on the acclaimed BBC series, EDGE OF DARKNESS is a tense, action packed revenge thriller in the vein of TAKEN and LAW ABIDING CITIZEN.
Read more
Collapse
Loading...

Additional Information

Rotten Tomatoes® score
Audio language
English (5.1)
Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if purchased with select payment methods. Rentals are not eligible. Learn more
Run time
111 minutes
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.