Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Live at the Summer Camp Music Festival

May 201181 minutes

Since forming in Atlanta over a decade ago, instrumental electronic rock band STS9 continues to be at the forefront of the electronic music scene. Ranked #25 on Pollstars list of top grossing touring acts, STS9 truly does it all; from selling out venues across the country, opening for Jay-Z, to owning their own record label, 1320 Records, to using their voice as a platform for change by raising admirable amounts of money towards their activism efforts; pushing boundaries is all in a days work for STS9.
Track List:
1. ABcees 00:01
2. What Is Love? 06:38
3. Rent 15:15
4. Be Nice 24:24
5. Instantly 30:52
6. Grizzley 39:46
7. Grow 47:01
8. Artifact 53:38
9. Moonsocket 1:02:50
10. EHM 1:05:55
11. Scheme 1:13:48
Read more

Additional Information

Audio language
English (Stereo)
Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if purchased with select payment methods. Rentals are not eligible. Learn more
Run time
81 minutes
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.