The Vanished Elephant

March 2016109 minutes
Thriller
5

A tantalizing mystery in the vein of The Secret in Their Eyes and Tell No One, The Vanished Elephant follows popular crime novelist Edo Celeste after he receives a cryptic envelope on the eve of the publication of the final installment in his beloved "Felipe Aranda" detective series. The envelope, which contains a series of enigmatic photographs, may be a long-awaited clue to the mysterious disappearance of his fiancé seven years prior. As Celeste descends down a rabbit hole of strange occurrences, stumbling on a steady stream of new clues, his obsession becomes increasingly more complex and dangerous, and the line between the fiction he creates and the reality he lives in quickly blurs.
Read more

Reviews

3.4
5 total
53
4
3
2
12
Loading...

Additional Information

Audio Language
Spanish (Stereo)
Subtitles
English
Rental Period
Start within 30 days, finish within 48 hours.
Info Cards
Enabled
Eligible for Family Library
Eligible if purchased with select payment methods. Rentals are not eligible. Learn More
Run time
109 minutes
©2017 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.