Cellarscape is London-based multi-instrumentalist Paul Terry. Weaving vocal harmonies through an eclectic mix of fragile/anthemic guitars, hypnotic orchestrations, and angular beats/percussion, Cellarscape songs have a cinematic presence – echoing Paul’s side-line in film scores. These include the 13-time award-winning werewolf tale 'The Furred Man', drama 'Emily' (starring Felicity Jones and Christopher Eccleston) and chiller 'Care'.

Brand new song 'Epinephrine' (currently enjoying BBC 6 Music airplay) is taken from Cellarscape’s forthcoming fifth record, 'The Act Of Letting Go', out April 28, 2014. The new 12-track album was mixed and mastered by Kerbdog producer Dave Draper, and features guest lead vocals from acclaimed Dutch singer-songwriter Anneke van Giersbergen (also from the Devin Townsend Project and The Gathering) on the song 'The Same Place'.

When Paul isn’t writing music, he writes books. He co-authored (with Tara Bennett) the official LOST Encyclopedia and Fringe: September’s Notebook for the hit Bad Robot TV shows.

“Like Porcupine Tree or OSI, mesmerizing stuff. Hypnotically majestic.” (The Ripple Effect, USA)

“A diverse range of soundscapes creating a palette of aural delight.” (Big Cheese Magazine, UK)

“Unique music that sounds like an entire symphony.” (Keys & Chords, Belgium)

“Impeccable songwriting. A symphony for today’s music lover.” (Awesome Radio, Australia)

Description provided by artist representative

Read more
Top SongsAlbum
Wearing MasksCopilot5:09
The CreekAnimation, Suspension2:43
This Is A ShelterA Theta/Delta Union5:50
Lack Of EvidenceFifth Phoenix3:58
HavenExo Echo5:35
The Blessing WayAnimation, Suspension1:16
Minor FracturesAnimation, Suspension3:55
ResolutionsThe Act of Letting Go6:52
FailsafeExo Echo6:56
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.