Float Here Forever

Float Here Forever are a three piece alternative rock band from Metro Detroit Michigan featuring Darrell Bazian on vocals and guitar (Osmus, Singer & Soldier), Nick Marko on Drums (The Holy Fire, Leaving Rouge, Singer & Soldier) and Samantha Easterbrook on Bass (Red Rabbit).

Darrell Bazian has spent the last 2 decades writing and composing music for bands that he formed, managed and played in. He has opened for platinum and gold selling artists and has had his music aired on regional radio stations. He spends a majority of his time with fellow band mate Nick Marko composing and engineering music for the ALP Music library.

Nick Marko started playing clubs at the age of 14 and started releasing records on a national level in the 2000’s with The Holy Fire (Sony). He became recognized as a drummer by publications like Revolt Media and Amplifier Magazine. Billboard.com described The Holy Fire as a “vibrant mixture of shimmering melody and darkly literate post-punk texture.” Marko, a former Sony/BMG recording artist was produced by Michael Ivins of the Flaming Lips and has recorded with Grammy winner Dave Feeny.

Description provided by artist representative

Read more
Top SongsAlbum
Cobra EyesInexhaustible3:53
Plea InsanityTour the Ruins2:54
PilotTour the Ruins2:06
AddaxTour the Ruins1:11
Taking Us for GrantedTour the Ruins2:37
California's BurningTour the Ruins1:56
Rare AmnioticThe Owl - EP2:36
Not WastingThe Owl - EP2:43
The in BetweenTour the Ruins3:13
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.