Texas Hippie Coalition

TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION are the purveyors of their own patented Red Dirt Metal sound: designing their own line in life and in music. For them, there is no other way. TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION are committed to crafting a unique, original and thoroughly raucous brand of music that’s born of both life experience and a respect for rock ‘n’ roll’s forefathers. What exactly is Red Dirt Metal? Take outlaw country, toss in a dash of Southern-fried classic rock and mix it with some potent Texas power grooves and you’ve got a combustible sonic cocktail on your hands.

TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION’s 2014 release Ride On hit #5 on the Billboard Hard Music Chart, and #4 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart. 2012’s Peacemaker spent 30+ weeks on the Billboard Heatseekers chart and 17+ weeks on the Hard Music Chart.

Description provided by artist representative

Read more
Top SongsAlbum
Don't Come Lookin'Peacemaker3:50
Hit It AgainDark Side Of Black7:16
Troublesome TimesPride of Texas5:00
Rubbins Racin'Ride On3:25
Rock Ain't DeadRide On2:58
Into The WallDark Side Of Black3:26
Stevie NicksHigh In The Saddle4:26
Tell It From The GroundHigh In The Saddle3:41
SplinterRide On3:31
BullsEyeHigh In The Saddle4:18
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.