Imagine Dragons

Indie-rock quartet Imagine Dragons paid their dues in Las Vegas's bars and casinos before evolving into a perky live outfit renowned for their uplifting shows. Headed up by frontman Dan Reynolds, the band have always taken a measured approach to recording; they released three EPs from 2008 to 2011, with the latter of those, Continued Silence, securing their break into the major label leagues. The group's journey into the mainstream was spearheaded by the rousing 'It's Time,' which nabbed them a 2012 MTV VMA nomination. The Dragons' first full-length project, 2012's Night Visions, continues to showcase their knack for penning inspirational rock songs.

Description provided by Simon McKenzie, Google Play

Read more
Top SongsAlbum
Zero (From the Original Motion Picture "Ralph Breaks The Internet")Zero (From the Original Motion Picture "Ralph Breaks The Internet")3:30
Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)4:03
Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)Suicide Squad: The Album (Collector's Edition)4:04
Sucker for PainSuicide Squad: The Album4:04
ThiefSmoke + Mirrors (Deluxe)3:47
It Comes Back To YouSmoke + Mirrors (Deluxe)3:37
AmericaNight Visions (Deluxe)4:32
Thunder (Live/Acoustic)Live At AllSaints Studios3:34
AmsterdamNight Visions4:01
Every NightNight Visions3:35
©2020 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.