Following their sold-out Thanks. Thanks For Coming 2017/2018 U.S. tours, Joywave will join 30 Seconds To Mars on their Monolith 2018 tour alongside Walk The Moon and Misterwives beginning June 6th in Toronto. The band has also announced an additional run of headline Thanks. Thanks For Coming tour dates beginning in July with special guests grandson and fellow Rochester band, The Demos.

Always pushing the creative envelope, Joywave have released a number of mixtapes, EP's, two full-length albums and a host of unique visuals, including videos as well as original series Joy Meets World and Coffee With Joywave. Joywave's most recent album, Content, featured the radio hits "It's A Trip!" and "Doubt." Previously, they released a mixtape 77777 (2011), Koda Vista EP (2012), a second mixtape 88888 (2013), the How Do You Feel? EP (2014), a full-length debut album titled How Do You Feel Now? (2015) and in 2016 an entire album featuring alternative versions of their song "Destruction" called SWISH. They collaborated with Big Data on "Dangerous" which hit #1 at alternative radio, while "Somebody New", "Destruction" and the track "Tongues" (feat KOPPS) off their album How Do You Feel Now? topped the US alternative radio charts as well.

Joywave is vocalist Daniel Armbruster, guitarist Joseph Morinelli, keyboardist Benjamin Bailey and drummer Paul Brenner.

Description provided by artist representative

Read more
Top SongsAlbum
Life in a Bubble I Blew (bonus track)SWISH3:41
Traveling at the Speed of LightHow Do You Feel Now?7:29
SmokestacksKoda Vista6:53
It's A Trip!Content3:03
NowHow Do You Feel Now?4:22
Bad DreamsHow Do You Feel Now?4:16
In CloverHow Do You Feel Now?4:27
DestructionHow Do You Feel Now?3:04
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.