Inspector Lewis
Season 6

Season 6

1. Down Among the Fearful

Jun 16, 2013
Follow Lewis and Hathaway as they uncover the double life of a murdered psychic.

2. Ramblin' Boy

Jun 23, 2013
Join Lewis and a new partner as they investigate the discovery of an elderly man's body in a field.

3. Intelligent Design

Jun 30, 2013
Learn how the death of a professor may be connected to a student reported lost for 15 years.


More on PBS