Sons Of Anarchy
Season 6

Season 6

1. Straw

Sep 10, 2013
As Jax continues to push the club into more legitimate businesses he can't escape the sins of SAMCRO's past.

2. One One Six

Sep 17, 2013
Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continue to stack up against SAMCRO.

3. Poenitentia

Sep 24, 2013
Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection.

4. Wolfsangel

Oct 1, 2013
An attack at the compound leads SOA to seek revenge.

5. The Mad King

Oct 8, 2013
The club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences.

6. Salvage

Oct 15, 2013
Jax and the MC must confront their past and choose their future.

7. Sweet and Vaded

Oct 22, 2013
Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it.

8. Fantasmas, Los

Oct 29, 2013
Pressure mounts on Jax as the sins of his club and family pull him in different directions.

9. John 8:32

Nov 5, 2013
Jax learns new secrets that turn his world sideways.

10. Huang Wu

Nov 12, 2013
Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way.

11. Aon Rud Pearsanta

Nov 19, 2013
Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns.

12. You Are My Sunshine

Dec 3, 2013
As the dust begins to settle, Jax's world is suddenly turned upside down.

13. A Mother's Work

Dec 10, 2013
The ramifications of Jax's choices put his club and family in jeopardy.


More on FX