2018 • BBC
5 reviews
Watch in a web browser or on supported devices Learn More

Season 1 episodes (4)

1 Episode 1
DI Kip Glaspie leads the investigation into the unexplained shooting of Abdullah Asif, a pizza delivery driver and Syrian refugee.
2 Episode 2
DI Kip Glaspie knows that Abdullah’s sisters hold the key to his death, but a sinister MI5 officer is doing his best to derail the investigation.
3 Episode 3
When the killers claim another victim, DI Kip Glaspie decides to break the rules to get to the bottom of the mystery.
4 Episode 4
As the net draws in DI Kip Glaspie enters a dangerous power play with MI5. But is it too late to save everyone involved?

About this show

When a pizza delivery driver is shot dead in South London, a tenacious detective goes after the people traffickers behind his murder and unravels a conspiracy that goes to the top of the Establishment.
5 reviews
deborah elliott
October 11, 2019
Very entertaining!
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this show

Tell us what you think.