6 reviews
Watch in a web browser or on supported devices Learn More

Season 1 episodes (8)

1 Death By Misadventure
When teen Jake Wheeler buys a vintage doll at a yard sale, his young life will change forever.
2 Give Me Something Good to Eat
Chucky targets one of Jake's frenemies, forcing Jake to either stop the killer doll-or help him.
3 I Like to Be Hugged
Chucky reminisces about his first murder, urging Jake to make a choice-kill or be killed.
4 Just Let Go
Jake's bond with Devon intensifies as he teams up with an unlikely ally to outwit Chucky.
5 Little Little Lies
Jake and Devon progress their relationship. Enemies-and allies-from Chucky's past show up.
6 Cape Queer
Jake and his friends set a risky trap for Chucky that could have dire consequences if it backfires.
7 Twice the Grieving, Double the Loss
The kids desperately try to figure out Chucky's mysterious endgame-before it's too late.
8 An Affair to Dismember
Scores will be settled as Chucky's diabolical plan comes to fruition at a dangerous, public venue.

About this show

The notorious Chucky slashes his way to television in a killer new series written and executive produced by creator Don Mancini, who penned the iconic film franchise. After teenage loner Jake Webber (Zackary Arthur) discovers a vintage 'Good Guy' doll at a suburban yard sale, a quiet American town soon erupts into mayhem as a blood-chilling murder spree begins to spill everyone's deepest and darkest secrets. While Chucky (voiced by Brad Dourif) unleashes havoc, familiar faces from his past return and threaten to reveal his shadowy origins as a seemingly ordinary child who somehow became the legendary murderous doll.
6 reviews
Stuart L.
November 30, 2021
Loving this show. Yeah, it has its share of bad acting and terrible dialogue, but it's still a really fun show, and Chucky himself is phenomenal in this.
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this show

Tell us what you think.