Black Narcissus

Watch in a web browser or on supported devices Learn More

Season 1 episodes (3)

1 Episode One
Sister Clodagh and the Sisters of St. Faith start a school at the mysterious palace of Mopu in the Himalayas, helped by Mr. Dean. But is the palace haunted?
2 Episode Two
Sister Clodagh begins to lose control of the convent. Feelings come to a head between Clodagh, Ruth and Mr. Dean at the Christmas celebration.
3 Episode Three
As Dilip Rai and Kanchi are discovered together, Clodagh and Ruth clash over Mr. Dean. All the nuns must confront their desires...with tragic consequences.

About this show

Come to a place where time doesn't exist. Get a FIRST LOOK at Black Narcissus.

Rate this show

Tell us what you think.