Season 1

Season 1

1. Pilot

Mar 4, 2012
After her marriage ends in scandal, Amanda Vaughn returns to her hometown.

2. Hell Hath No Fury

Mar 11, 2012
Amanda worries that Laura will be branded as less-than-pretty at school.

3. Love is Patient

Mar 18, 2012
A seminar forces Amanda to confront the past.

4. A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing

Mar 25, 2012
Amanda works as a consultant for Cricket and Blake's denim line.

5. Forbidden Fruit

Apr 1, 2012
Heather gets Sheryl Crow to perform at the annual church fundraiser.

6. Turn the Other Cheek

Apr 8, 2012
Blake has a special request for Cricket.

7. Sex is Devine

Apr 8, 2012
Pastor Tudor surprises the congregation when he tells them to get frisky.

8. Pride Comes Before a Fall

Apr 15, 2012
Cricket and Carlene compete in a sing-off.

9. Adam & Eve's Rib

Apr 29, 2012
Amanda recruits the ladies for help with a cook-off.

10. Revelation

May 6, 2012
Amanda's suspicions about Luke lead to a discovery about Ripp.


More on ABC