Season 2

Season 2

1. Destiny

Sep 30, 2012
With the ante even higher after last summer, Emily must plan her next move.

2. Resurrection

Oct 7, 2012
Emily continues to delicately weave her way back into the Graysons' lives.

3. Confidence

Oct 14, 2012
The Graysons return to the spotlight and the center of a media storm.

4. Intuition

Oct 21, 2012
Amanda learns that playing with the Graysons is dangerous.

5. Forgiveness

Oct 28, 2012
Faces from the past show up in the Hamptons, bringing trouble with them.

6. Illusion

Nov 4, 2012
Victoria and Conrad reaffirm their loyalty to each other.

7. Penance

Nov 11, 2012
Mason Treadwell examines Emily's past.

8. Lineage

Nov 25, 2012
In the year 2006, Victoria is visited by her estranged mother.

9. Revelations

Dec 2, 2012
Nolan deals with a skeleton from his past; Daniel's role is challenged.

10. Power

Jan 6, 2013
Victoria starts planning a scheme that includes Emily.

11. Sabotage

Jan 13, 2013
Emily and Aiden execute their next attack at a fundraiser and wine auction.

12. Collusion

Jan 20, 2013
Emily stands by Daniel as he faces his fiercest business rival.

13. Union

Feb 10, 2013
Amanda and Jack's wedding stirs up emotions about what might have been.

14. Sacrifice

Feb 17, 2013
The Graysons put on a bold showing at their annual Labor Day party.

15. Retribution

Mar 10, 2013
Following the devastation on The Amanda, Emily's vengeance is renewed.

16. Illumination

Mar 17, 2013
Once again, Emily's past catches up with her.

17. Victory

Mar 24, 2013
Victoria asks Amanda's foster brother for help with her charity.

18. Masquerade

Mar 31, 2013
Emily decides to bring Victoria's skeletons out of the closet.

19. Identity

Apr 28, 2013
Emily, Aiden and Nolan work to uncover the Fa1c0n's true identity and stop the Initiative.

20. Engagement

May 5, 2013
Aiden struggles with Emily and Daniel's engagement.

21. Truth, Part One

May 12, 2013
A catastrophic moment changes everyone's lives.

22. Truth, Part Two

May 12, 2013
A heartbreaking death forces Emily to evaluate her quest for revenge.

100. The First Chapter

Sep 26, 2012
A look back at the show's first season; sneak peek of season two premiere.


More on ABC