The Fades
Season 1

Season 1

1. Episode 1

Jan 14, 2012
Paul struggles with home and school life as apocalyptic visions haunt his dreams and a supernatural creature stalks his home town. When he crosses paths with an outcast loner named Neil, who can explain what Paul is seeing, his life is transformed.

2. Episode 2

Jan 21, 2012
As the date of the school ball draws near, the threat of the Fades escalates dramatically, forcing Paul to make a choice between being an Angelic or leading a normal life.

3. Episode 3

Jan 28, 2012
As Paul's powers manifest themselves, his friendship with Mac and relationship with Jay are pushed to breaking point. Meanwhile, a host of new Angelics arrive in town just as the Fades' plans evolve in a chilling new direction.

4. Episode 4

Feb 4, 2012
Up is down and black is white as Paul's family and friends struggle to cope in the aftermath of his accident. Meanwhile, the Angelics are torn apart by moral compromises, and a strange new man with deadly intentions moves relentlessly through town.

5. Episode 5

Feb 11, 2012
Paul came back to life for a reason, but he's just not sure what that reason might be. Meanwhile more Fades are being reborn and nothing can stop them. As they infiltrate the town, Paul's home life and Angelic life are put on collision course.

6. Episode 6

Feb 18, 2012
A town left deserted, an Angelic on the edge of desperation, a Fade on the cusp of victory and a reluctant 17 year-old boy with visions of the apocalypse—it all leads to this final showdown. People will die. Ash will fall. It is inevitable.


More on BBC America