Just in time for the holidays, we have a gift for users! You may now give aHeadsUp for your event to your followers and friends on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn for free! No subscription required!
Instead of sending an email we create a webpage for your event that you can post (Sorry Instagram but you won't let us post web links) to your timeline. Of course, we'd love it if you would subscribe so you can send to your contacts via email, but if that isn't a service you need, have fun sharing on your favorite social network!
A Powerful Tool For Coordinating On-Location Events
From general contractors to wedding planners many people need an efficient way to get the important information (exact location, date and time) in the hands of the people that need it most. aHeadsUp does that in a way that is so fast you will wonder why no one thought of it sooner!
Our goal is for you to be able to notify your team in under a minute.
Create a special contact list for your team, vendors or friends. Use iPhone, Facebook and Google+ contacts.
Use as a checklist and never forget to inform one of your team members.
Easily create a calendar entry for your event that is included in your aHeadsUp notification.
Address Lookup & Mapping
Uses GPS to pin the location on-site or manually add and automatically send a map in your aHeadsUp notification.
Edit and follow up on your aHeadsUp notifications from your web browser.
Free version allows sending aHeadsUp notifications to the User's email address only. Premium version allows sending aHeadsUp notifications to any of the User's contacts and requires a subscription of $4.99 per month or $49.99 per year (save 20% with the annual plan)
Get your premium monthly/yearly subscription through the app. If you choose to subscribe you will be charged a price according to your country. The price will be shown in the app before you complete payment. The subscription renews every month/year unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will automatically be charged within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your account settings. If subscription is cancelled user will forfeit any balance left on the current period.