The app allows you to encrypt an image with a secret content. The encryption obscures the image providing a unique qr code and to open it you need to use the app.
You can set a password that allows only users who have it to access and view the image.
If you decide to delete the image, it will disappear for all users who have viewed it in the app and will no longer be available.
The image can be shared on the main social networks or instant messaging channels, encrypted and obscured.
Using the app is very intuitive.
Upload the image, encrypt it and share it.
With the pro version you have the possibility to view the number of users who have accessed the image and the number of users who have included it among their favorite images. Bonus: NO advertising!