Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte

1 581
Contient des annonces

Aimez-vous les animaux ? Est-ce qu'ils vous aident à soulager votre stress? Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte est un jeu de coloriage gratuit avec 20 dessins d'animaux différents pour colorier : coloriage cheval, chien, chat, hibou, dessins de coloriage loup et plus encore ! Créez votre propre collection de dessins à Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte - téléchargez maintenant !

POURQUOI COLORIAGE ANIMAUX POUR ADULTE EST UNIQUE ?

Livres coloriage adulte sont de parfaits anti-stress pour chaque personne à travers le monde. Chaque animal a une signification psychologique différente pour chaque personnalité, ce qui explique pourquoi la combinaison des animaux et des jeux de coloriage adulte est un moyen idéal pour tout le monde de soulager l'anxiété, pour se détendre, se concentrer et être créatif. Il a été scientifiquement prouvé que les Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte pour adultes aident à résoudre de nombreuses situations stressantes, ce qui explique pourquoi des jeux de coloriage adulte sont de plus en plus populaires. Une chose est certaine - la raison pour laquelle quelqu'un devrait essayer la coloriage des animaux dans un jeu de coloriage anti stress est une meilleure qualité de vie qui vient avec le calme et une bonne santé mentale.

FONCTIONALITÉS DE COLORIAGE ANIMAUX POUR ADULTE :

★ Musique de fond on / off
★ Multiples palettes de couleurs
★ Ma palette - créez votre propre palette de couleurs
★ Différents tons et nuances de couleurs
★ Dessins de coloriage 20
★ Partagez votre art sur Facebook, Twitter et / ou Instagram
★ Mes œuvres: enregistrer votre art dans une galerie privée
★ Zoom pour la coloration détaillée

AVANTAGES DES JEUX DE COLORIAGE POUR ADULTES

Les livres à colorier pour adultes peuvent aider à soulager le stress et augmenter la clarté mentale.Voilà pourquoi certaines personnes les appellent les livres pour soulager le stress ou des dessins à colorier zen. Coloriage est une façon intelligente de promouvoir la pensée créative et le développement de la personnalité. Travailler avec vos mains est l'un des meilleurs moyens pour soulager l'anxiété, éliminer le stress et calmer l'esprit. La recherche a prouvé que l'effet des livres à colorier pour les adultes peut être cathartique, car ils sont un moyen de s’échapper des choses qui causent le stress. En outre, le coloriage vous ramène à une époque plus simple et d'évoquer les fois plus facile et plus heureux de l'enfance.
Les livres à colorier pour les adultes ont de nombreux usages et fins que beaucoup de gens ne connaissent pas. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour améliorer la concentration, la thérapie, la relaxation, pour calmer l'esprit, résoudre des problèmes et d'améliorer les compétences d'organisation personnelle. En d'autres termes, des livres à colorier pour adultes sont un excellent moyen d'atteindre la paix et la sérénité. Il y a des millions de personnes à travers le monde pour prouver comment les dessins à colorier  peuvent être relaxant pour un adulte.

Si vous aimez les animaux et que vous avez un esprit créatif, des Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte ont justement été créé rien que pour vous ! Téléchargez-le, et commencez à Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte dès maintenant ! Il a été scientifiquement prouvé que les Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte pour adultes aident à résoudre de nombreuses situations stressantes.

INFO JURIDIQUE

Tous les dessins et les images de l'application Coloriage Animaux pour Adulte sont la propriété de PeakselGames. Pour toutes questions et/ou suggestions, veuillez nous contacter à PeakselGames@gmx.com.
Lire la suite
Réduire
4,4
1 581 au total
5
4
3
2
1
Chargement...

Informations supplémentaires

Mise à jour
10 octobre 2018
Taille
35M
Installations
100 000+
Version actuelle
1.8
Nécessite Android
4.1 ou version ultérieure
Classification du contenu
Tout public
Proposée par
PeakselGames
©2018 GoogleConditions d'utilisationConfidentialitéDéveloppeursArtistesÀ propos de Google|Lieu : États-UnisLangue : Français
En achetant cet article, vous effectuez une transaction avec Google Payments, et vous acceptez les Conditions d'utilisation et l'Avis de confidentialité correspondants.

Animal Coloring Pages

Contains adsIn-app purchases
4.0
1.78K reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

In love with animals? They help you relieve stress? Animal Coloring Pages is a free adult coloring book with 20 different animal pictures to color: horse coloring pages, dog, cat, owl, wolf coloring pages and more! Create your own collection of animal coloring pages – download now!

WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ANIMAL COLORING PAGES?

Adult coloring books are a trending anti-stress tool for people around the world. Moreover, different animals bear different psychological meaning for every personality, which is why the combination of animals and coloring books for adults makes a perfect tool for everyone to relieve anxiety, relax, focus and be creative. Animal Coloring Pages for adults have been scientifically proven to help in solving many stressful situations, which is why the trend of adult coloring books is on the rise. One thing is certain – the reason anyone should take up coloring animals in a coloring book for adults is improved quality of life that comes with calmness, steadiness and strong mental health.

FEATURES OF ANIMAL COLORING PAGES:

★ Background music on/off
★ Multiple color palettes
★ My palette - create your own palette of colors
★ Various shades and color nuances
★ 20 coloring pages
★ Share your art on Facebook, Twitter and/or Instagram
★ My works: save your art in a private gallery
★ Zoom in for detailed coloring

ADVANTAGES OF ANIMAL COLORING PAGES FOR ADULTS

Adult coloring books can help us combat stress and boost mental clarity. That is why some people call them stress relief coloring books or zen coloring pages. Coloring is a smart way to promote creative thinking and personality development. Working with your hands is one of the best ways to soothe anxiety, eliminate stress and calm the mind. Research has proven that calming coloring books for adults can be a cathartic escape from everyday things that cause stress. Also, coloring in will bring you back to a simpler time and evoke the easier and happier times of childhood.
Adult colouring books have so many uses and purposes that many are not aware of. They can be used for better focus, therapy, relaxation, to calm the mind, solve problems, and improve personal organizational skills. In other words, adult coloring books are a great way to achieve inner stillness. There are millions of people around the world to prove how relaxing coloring pages can be for an adult.

If you are an animal lover and a creative soul, Animal Coloring Pages is made just for you! Download and start coloring animals now! One thing is certain – the reason anyone should take up coloring animals in a coloring book for adults is improved quality of life that comes with calmness, steadiness and strong mental health.

LEGAL INFO

All the drawings and images in the app Animal Coloring Pages are copyright of PeakselGames. For any questions and/or suggestions, please contact us at PeakselGames@gmx.com.
Updated on
Jan 17, 2020

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
4.0
1.78K reviews
A Google user
April 25, 2019
I have installed and uninstalled this app at least a dozen times and I still can't pick the pictures that I want to color. I used to be able to pick any picture. what happened to your app? I used to love it because it not only has great pictures but it was easy to use. what's the deal. your other coloring book is the same way.
19 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
March 31, 2019
these are awesome drawings but when I would click on one space, it would fill a completely different one. then i couldn't undo the mistake.
16 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Peaksel Games
April 25, 2019
Hi Jawnie, thank you for your comment. There was a bug that caused the clicks to be recorded on wrong places. Our team fixed the issue, please update to the latest release. Hope you'll enjoy the app now, let us know.
A Google user
April 14, 2019
Good app. but wish one could share them with the public. That way the artist could see how many other artists likes it; like in other apps. like this one! Aswome pitures to color, maybe they'll have more options soon. l hope😊.
26 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

IMPORTANT UPDATE: the in-app purchase bug has been fixed. Please, update the app to the latest version to be able to use it as intended.