CheckPool - Mining Pool Monitor

Contains Ads

CheckPool helps you to monitor statistics of your miners. Simply choose a pool, specify address that you want to monitor and app will show you all related information.

AutoCheck is a main feature of this app, enable it and you will receive notifications directly on your phone about changes of the worker state.

Supported Pools:
- 2miners (https://2miners.com)
- ALTPool (http://altpool.pro)
- Ahashpool (https://www.ahashpool.com)
- BSOD (http://bsod.pw)
- BTCPrivate.pro (http://btcprivate.pro/)
- BTGpool.pro (http://btgpool.pro/)
- BaikalMine pool (http://pool.baikalmine.com)
- BitPool.ro (https://bitpool.ro)
- Block Masters (http://blockmasters.co)
- Btc.com Pool (https://pool.btc.com)
- CLOpool.pro (http://clopool.pro)
- Clopool.org (https://clopool.org)
- CoinMiningPool (https://coinminingpool.org)
- Coinblockers (https://coinblockers.com)
- Crazy Mining Pools (http://crazypool.org)
- DBIXMine pool (https://dbixmine.pro)
- Dgpool.ru (http://dgpool.ru)
- Dodo Pool Metaverse ETP Pool (http://etp.dodopool.com/)
- Energi Minecrypto.pro (https://guard-energi.minecrypto.pro)
- Etherdig pool (https://etherdig.net)
- Ethermine (Bitfly https://ethermine.org)
- Europool.me (https://www.europool.me)
- FairPool (https://fairpool.xyz)
- Flypool (Bitfly https://flypool.org)
- GonsMine ESN (https://esn.gonsmine.com)
- Gos.cx (https://gos.cx)
- Hash Refinery (http://pool.hashrefinery.com)
- Hiveon (https://www.hiveon.net/)
- Icemining (https://icemining.ca)
- LuckPool (https://luckpool.net)
- Lucky Pool (https://hdac.luckypool.org/)
- Luxor Mining Pool (https://mining.luxor.tech)
- MaxHash pool (https://maxhash.org)
- Megapool.io (https://megapool.io)
- Miner.Rocks Pools (https://miner.rocks)
- Minexcash - XCASH Mining Pool (http://minexcash.com)
- Mining Pool Hub (https://miningpoolhub.com)
- MintPond pool (https://mintpond.com)
- Moac Mining Pool (http://moacpool.xyz)
- MoneroOcean (https://moneroocean.stream)
- NLPool (https://www.nlpool.nl)
- Nanopool (https://nanopool.org)
- Nicehash (https://nicehash.com)
- Official Energi Mining Pool (https://mining.energi.network)
- Pool Gold (http://pool.gold)
- Pool Sexy (http://pool.sexy)
- ProTON ETC Pool (https://protonminers.com)
- S-Pool (https://s-pool.pro/)
- Sandpool Metaverse mining pool (http://etp.sandpool.org)
- SiaMining pool (https://siamining.com)
- Smartcash EU Mining Pool (https://eu-mine.smartcash.cc/)
- SoloPool - Solo Mining Pools (https://solopool.org/)
- Spacepools (https://spacepools.org)
- SupportXMR (https://www.supportxmr.com)
- Suprnova (https://suprnova.cc)
- TalerPool.BY (https://talerpool.by)
- The Block Foundry pool (https://blockfoundry.org)
- The Official Feathercoin Mining Pool (https://pool.feathercoin.com)
- UPool.in (https://upool.in/)
- UniMining (https://www.unimining.net)
- Uspool.Electronero (http://uspool.electronero.org/)
- Veco Official Pool (https://pool.veco.info)
- YiiMP.eu (http://yiimp.eu)
- ZenMine.pro (https://zenmine.pro)
- Zhash (https://zhash.pro)
- Zpool.ca (https://www.zpool.ca)
- mineXMR.com (http://minexmr.com)
- xd.dapool.me (https://xd.dapool.me)
- ŻET Mining Pool (https://pool.zet-tech.eu)

If you need more, just contact us and we will add it asap.

Note, if you are Pool owner and you think that we are using your Pool data illegally or violating your Terms of Use, please contact us and we will remove your Pool from a CheckPool app and any of our services.
Read more
Collapse
4.7
62 total
5
4
3
2
1
Loading...

What's New

Integrated ubiqpool.io (https://ubiqpool.io)
Integrated Cryptocartel (https://cryptocartel.one)
Integrated Aionpool.tech (https://aionpool.tech)
Integrated Etcget.net (https://etcget.net)
Integrated Etc.hvpps.net (https://etc.hvpps.net)
Integrated poolovich.PRO (http://poolovich.pro)
Added widgets
Added ads to support development process
Added ringtone for AutoCheck notifications
Read more
Collapse

Additional Information

Updated
January 11, 2019
Size
9.4M
Installs
1,000+
Current Version
1.21.2
Requires Android
4.4 and up
Content Rating
Everyone
Permissions
Offered By
AlexDib Apps
©2019 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersArtistsAbout Google|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.