Dentulu Patients - Virtual Dental Consultations

2.9
19 reviews
1K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Dentulu is the world's first on-demand mobile dental app designed to connect dental patients with virtual dentists and emergency dentists. Dentulu allows you to book your dental appointments in the convenience of your home or office.

Dentulu offers features which allow the user to book dental appointments for other family members or friends. The user can view and track the location of the dental team and even schedule follow up treatment. This application allows Handicap, Elderly, Geriatric, Celebrity patients as well as busy businessmen and professionals to avoid the traffic, wait time, and logistics of going to the dentist. Forget getting a babysitter and simply download Dentulu and have the dentist come to you!

Connect with highly trained and licensed dental professionals with high quality Teledentistry options which allow Telehealth communication consultations. The patient can immediately connect to a dentist using video conferencing “Facetime like” features which allow patients to meet their dentist and ask any questions they want in advance.

Emergency dentists are on call for any dental emergencies and can address your immediate questions and concerns and schedule you for same day or next day appointments in their office or in the comfort of your home.

The app allows you to track your appointments, set reminders, manage your payments,

claim insurance payments, and watch dental patient education videos for tips and tricks on how to prevent dental problems.

The app is currently available now for all. Experience teledentistry and virtual consults at comfort of your home!

Comfort is Just a Click Away!
Updated on
27 Jun 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region and age The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
2.9
19 reviews
Marjorie Alexander
11 May 2020
Was never able to log in, several attempts all resulting in same error msg and system kept texting more codes automatically so it was aware that I couldn't get in. The locations using this service (multiple ones I called) don't even post instructions online, you only get that info when you call or show up. So if you have a real dental emergency you probably won't get helped as fast as you need.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Dentulu Incorporate
12 June 2020
Hello Alex, Thank for your feedback. We Apologize you couldn't login. We update our apps periodically and ensure its stable and performing to its best. Our team of dentists are available 24/7, if you are unable to reach someone our 24/7 helplines are always open to connect with another available dentist immediately. You can reach us at 888-905-0226
Ralph Gonzales
29 March 2021
Came to Dentulu for a 2nd opinion. I was able to connect with a Dentist virtually very quickly. I was skeptical, but pleasantly surprised how easy it was. They were professional and I will consider referring them to friends and colleagues if the need should arise. Thank you!
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Jennifer Ayala
3 June 2020
I tried using this service last week. I registered and paid. The dentist never answered. I have yet to receive a refund. Don't use this app. **edit** After a bit of a nasty email to them, I am finally receiving my refund. I still would not use this app.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Dentulu Incorporate
12 June 2020
Hello Jennifer, We appreciate your feedback. We do not process refunds after making customer unhappy. Our system is automated and refunds are processed immediately if the calls are not successful. We apologize that you had to go through this. Our team has reconfirmed that your refund has been already issued. Thank you.

What's new

Dentulu has made several updates and improvements for faster and more reliable user experience. Here are a couple of the enhancements you'll find in the latest update:

- UI Enhancements
- Performance Improvements

Love the app? Rate us! Your feedback keeps the Dentulu running.
Have a question? Tap Help in the Dentulu or visit www.dentulu.com