The app has some cool features; however lacks much. There is no ability to have less then 1% for a moonlight. 1% is way too bright. I was extremely dissapointed by this. As well the lightning is not optional under the weather section. One other major flaw is there is no way to see what light spectrum you have when you manually alter the lights. Updates in future would be Highly appreciated. As the app still needs alot of work. Would improve to 5 stars if fixed.
The lights are fine BUT in case you have an issue with that light forget about the costumer support! I've been told that the manager will call me back but guess what? I never heard from them back and they ignoring my calls and emails! the only thing is that the I received is an email that ask if I satisfied from the service, even when i choose no, nobody really care! save you money and buy different light that you'll get service after the purchase. Request #183192
Even after most recent update this is still only 4 stars. Needs more preconfigured presets similar to the Radions for LPS, SPS, coral radiance, photo mode (would be awesome). Would be amazing if AI built a database of highest rated user uploaded presets such as the ever so popular Saxby.
The light and app are great when they work. But God help you if there is a problem. Tech Support is among the worst I've ever experienced. They appear not to read the email, asking questions that have already been answered, and seem only to be able to say, "golly, we're sorry you had this problem. Let us know if you have any other issues". They NEVER fixed it. It STILL doesn't work! AAARGH! Request 209016. Fantastic light! The absolute WORST customer support/service!
This app is the worst for such great and expensive lights. The app always loses connection with the lights. Right now it doesn't even show my tank setup, and I have 4 lights programmed. The tank in the app just disappeared!
Had issue after updating app and lights. Fixed by reuploading schedule from desktop site.
- Includes AI-FI firmware version 2.0.0
- Use 2 fingers swiping in the schedule graph to adjust schedule intensity
- Correctly handle the application so it can be restored from background
- Improve the firmware update process
- Restyle the myAI login
- Miscellaneous Improvements