The app has some cool features; however lacks much. There is no ability to have less then 1% for a moonlight. 1% is way too bright. I was extremely dissapointed by this. As well the lightning is not optional under the weather section. One other major flaw is there is no way to see what light spectrum you have when you manually alter the lights. Updates in future would be Highly appreciated. As the app still needs alot of work. Would improve to 5 stars if fixed.
Even after most recent update this is still only 4 stars. Needs more preconfigured presets similar to the Radions for LPS, SPS, coral radiance, photo mode (would be awesome). Would be amazing if AI built a database of highest rated user uploaded presets such as the ever so popular Saxby.
The light and app are great when they work. But God help you if there is a problem. Tech Support is among the worst I've ever experienced. They appear not to read the email, asking questions that have already been answered, and seem only to be able to say, "golly, we're sorry you had this problem. Let us know if you have any other issues". They NEVER fixed it. It STILL doesn't work! AAARGH! Request 209016. Fantastic light! The absolute WORST customer support/service!
Had issue after updating app and lights. Fixed by reuploading schedule from desktop site.
worked great for a month now no way to control it. app just crashes im about to trade it in and buy something that works 100% of the time
Reef Mode PLEASE !
- Includes AI-FI firmware version 2.0.0
- Use 2 fingers swiping in the schedule graph to adjust schedule intensity
- Correctly handle the application so it can be restored from background
- Improve the firmware update process
- Restyle the myAI login
- Miscellaneous Improvements