Be Close will help you to be close to your family and friends. You can track your family and friends after their permission was granted and ONLY when they are aware of this app.
The app is designed ONLY to be used by the family and trusted friends.
PLEASE REMEMBER: the location of each family member or friend can be viewed in real time ONLY after their personal permission was received. Constant messages of ongoing actions, like collected location or recently used apps will be displayed at the bottom of the screen. Repeated messages for recently used apps or location will be displayed if these options are enabled and ONLY if location is shared.
Be Close offer the following features:
- Monitor Location of your Loved Ones
- Check and Navigate between the last 10 Coordinates
- Evaluate the Distance between you and your Friend or Family Member
- Easy find your own Location and Location of monitored device
- See how your Battery will be affected
Be Close also values your Privacy and Security and let you:
- Create and Edit Security Areas with simple touch of the screen
- Security area can be moved around by simple touch and drag action
- Get notified when your Friends and Family Members cross the border of Security areas
Be Close always let you:
- To be in touch by sending Private Messages and Photos
- You will be notified of incoming messages even if your Be Close application is closed
Be Close is easy to use and always help with:
- Check the monitored Device battery level and Disk space available
- Easily manage who you share own Location with by removing or attaching Code
- Share your created Code via any message app or Social Network
Be Close has extended Settings page where you can:
- Adjust Your Own Device Location Accuracy
- Set Distance between your Location Points
- Check the Current Subscription or Buy Suitable Subscription
- Manage Subscription or Restore Purchase
GPS Location Services may require more battery power so you may require charge your phone more often.
Be Close application needs some of services to be enabled:
- Location Services to monitor your Friend or Family Member Location
- Notifications to notify of Location changes, Security area crossing or incoming messages
- Access to Photos or Camera to send Messages or change profile Phot,
- Access to Storage to save necessary data
- Access to Apps Usage Information
The following subscriptions are available:
12 Weeks subscription at $32.99 and Weekly at $9.49.
Prices may vary by country. Payment will be charged to Google Play at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your phone's Account Settings after purchase. It can be done also in App Settings. Any unused portion of a free trial period (if it was offered), will be forfeited when the user purchases another subscription.
Your Security is our Priority, please share your GPS Location only with those who you trust and GPS location sharing can be possible upon mutual consent from all family members or connected friends!
Please pay attention, the app, for proper functionality, need to collect location data with enabled real-time location sharing, send alerts and show alerts even if the app is closed or not in use.
We're excited to hear from you and want to help! Whether you're looking to buy "Be Close" subscription or want to ask something, if you've got questions, we've got answers.
For a direct answer, Contact Us via email: email@example.com.