Unione Valle Arroscia

Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The Union of Municipalities of the Upper Arroscia Valley is a union of municipalities in Liguria, in the province of Imperia, formed by the municipalities of Armo, Aquila d'Arroscia, Borghetto d'Arroscia, Cosio di Arroscia, Mendatica, Montegrosso Pian Latte, Pieve di Teco, Pornassio, Ranzo, Rezzo and Vessalico.
Updated on
Aug 28, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted