piZap Photo Editor, MEME Maker

Contains adsIn-app purchases
4.3
212K reviews
10M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

piZap photo editor, MEME Maker, design tool and collage maker combines four tools in one!

- Create anything you can imagine
- 1.6 million stock images
- 367 fonts
- Colorful, vibrant filters that you won’t find anywhere else.
- Unique collage layouts like hearts and mixed shapes.
- Thousands of fun, colorful stickers. Nobody has more stickers than piZap!

Be creative! Have fun! Let’s see what you can do

Unlock all features and zap those ads with piZap PRO for $35.88/year or $5.99/month. Included if you are already a piZap PRO desktop user.
Updated on
Oct 20, 2021

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
4.3
212K reviews
Donna Kaplan
March 25, 2021
I love this app. It is easy and allows me to contribute puzzles to the public -- more importantly people with low vision and children. It's amazing what people learn when not even realizing the puzzle is teaching them something new. I did upgrade, but not due to function, it was only to prevent ads. It was worth it. Please know, the app works extremely well without the subscription.
53 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
November 28, 2019
Doesn't do the most basic thing you need a meme app to do: allow you to apply the classic meme style formatting to any text boxes you create. You know, the bold, white text, black outline. Otherwise the app has a lot of nice features and I'm going to keep it to use some of those features from time to time, but I have to rate it very poorly for that atrocious oversight on the most important feature missing from the app.
67 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
piZap
November 28, 2019
Thank you for contacting us. We would like to get more information on the issues you have encountered with your pizap account so we can address them properly. You can send us an email at: support@pizap.com We are more than willing to help you resolve the issues you have encountered.
Karen Gendron
December 21, 2020
I've used this app for years and loved it. In the last few months though I've been having trouble with moving and resizing stickers and images. I preferred when the font size used numbers. It was easier to match text that way! Edit: December 20, 2021 The bugs have NOT been fixed yet! Now the paint is not right. It doesn't go where I tap. I emailed the developer as requested in their response to my review. They said to use their website which is difficult from a phone! That's why we use apps!
67 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
piZap
December 4, 2020
Hi there. Thank you for contacting us. We would like to get more information on the issues you have encountered with your pizap account so we can address them properly. You can send us an email at: support@pizap.com We are more than willing to help you resolve the issues you have encountered.

What's new

Bug fix - New image picker. Old picker was failing for a lot of new phones.