2.6
211 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The all-new dōTERRA App puts the products you love right at your fingertips. Browse your favorite products by body system, easily manage your Loyalty Orders, build your team on the go, and never miss a promotion, sale, or free product with push notifications.

APP FEATURES:
- Scan to search for products
- Browse by Body System
- Manage Loyalty Orders
- Enroll new team members


Compatibility
Requires Android OS 7.0 or later. Not compatible on tablet devices.
Updated on
Sep 12, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, App info and performance, and Device or other IDs
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted
2.6
211 reviews
Kimberly Ross
September 9, 2022
This app worked much better a year or two ago. Wasn't perfect, but mostly functional and tolerable. Now I think it's much worse. Does not open half the time. Will not take me to my loyalty order. Kicks me out, and doesn't save order. Frustrating. I don't always have access to a computer, and I don't want to lose the benefit I have gained through my LRP. I have Uninstalled, reinstalled, updated app etc. To no avail still the same problems. Please redo this app or give an alternative. Thank you
18 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
doTERRA International, LLC
October 11, 2022
This doesn't seem right. We want to take a closer look at this for you. Please send a note to mobilesupport@doterra.com so we can connect.
Marissa Bachtel
January 2, 2023
Never works properly. The is always something not working in this app. Moody of the time it's the "bag" or the "loyalty order" not showing in the "bag". The app takes forever to load and is cumbersome to use. Half the time I can't add the item I want from it's description page. The "add" button doesn't show up on the page until I leave it or back-out of it. I've tried this app on several phones with the same results. It's the app.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Gili Gueter
June 3, 2022
The appndoes not open or takes forever to open. In the last 3 days it never opened. The app keeps logging me out while I am reading about a product. It seems to have about a 10 minute timer, that just cuts you off. Too annoying to go back and log in again and again. It has useful information which would be nice to be able to complete reading. Now it doesn't open at all. I think thatvDoterra needs to look into it.
28 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
doTERRA International, LLC
July 27, 2022
Hi, sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the app to the latest version as we have fixed the bug. Do write to us at mobilesupport@doterra.com if you still face any issue.

What's new

Minor bug fixes and improvements to keep things running smooth