Relish by ezCater

3.7
20 reviews
5K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

Convenient food delivery at work from the best local restaurants.

GOOD MEALS AT WORK, WITHOUT THE WORK

Make food at work easier with Relish by ezCater. We bring a rotating set of restaurants right to your office. Employees choose what’s right for them. Every meal is personal – each in its own packaging that says who it’s for.

Order in less than a minute. Grab it when you get the text. Drivers know where to go, so they drop off and go. Food simply appears at your office.

FOOD FOR THE TIME-STARVED

Remember when lunch hours were an hour? Neither do we. Traffic, long lines, lost drivers – they all eat up what little time you have. With Relish, your personal meal just appears at work.

THE EFFORTLESS FOOD AT WORK PERK

With individual meals by Relish, employees get what they want, no one’s left scrounging for scraps, and there’s no group meal to clean up. Relish also avoids the pitfalls of on-site cafeterias (cost, food waste, management).


California Notice at Collection - www.ezcater.com/canoticeofcollection
Do Not Sell My Info - www.ezcater.com/donotsell
Updated on
Jun 28, 2022

Data safety

Developers can show information here about how their app collects and uses your data. Learn more about data safety
No information available
3.7
20 reviews
Brooks Ward
May 23, 2022
The ABSOLUTE WORST! Our company uses Relish for lunch delivery. Food is always at least 20 mins late. sometimes it is 2 hours late! we never get a notification that food is going to be late until 10 minutes after it is already supposed to arrive. In addition, the food is always in bad shape. cold if it's supposed to be hot, warm if it's supposed to be cold. i have serious food safety concerns about how it is stored and transported. I would NOT use this service if i had a choice.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
ezCater
May 31, 2022
Thank you for the feedback. I'd like to offer my sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced. I'm happy to see our Relish team reached out to you directly to address these concerns. I apologize for this poor representation of the Relish experience. Please know that we are better than this, and hope you allow us the opportunity to prove that.
Prashant Kulkarni
March 15, 2022
Scam just like other meal services Cut off time for lunch is 9.20 AM, so was looking for options for tomorrow's lunch and seeing only 2 restaurants which are not my preferred ones. Just like many other scam companies in this field popped up and went down the drain, they are not different. Just that my workplace is providing subsidy I am using it but I never felt comfortable using such scam apps.
3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
ezCater
March 16, 2022
Hello Prashant, I am sincerely sorry to hear that the restaurants listed this week are not to your liking. Relish is a regular, scheduled source of orders that rotates local caterers in your area where you are able to view the schedule of restaurants a week in advance. I do hope you give our services a chance! Thank you for your feedback!
Roger Membreno
April 12, 2022
Terrible app design: if you have a subsidy the app doesn't automatically take you thru checkout, and the result is your order is not submitted.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
ezCater
April 14, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear you have been experiencing issues. I see that an agent attempted to reach out to apologize and also emailed you a token of our apologies in the form of a future discount. I know that doesn't take away the frustration you felt, but I hope you will give us an opportunity to earn your business back.