GoFormz Mobile Forms & Reports

437 reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

With GoFormz mobile forms and data capture, it’s easy to digitize your forms for use on phones, tablets, and computers – no code or IT required. Simply upload your form to our drag-and-drop form builder, customize it with fields and logic, and start filling out your forms online and from mobile devices – even offline!

Your digital forms can look exactly like your existing documents (or brand new versions) simplifying onboarding, streamlining work with government agencies, and modernizing your documentation.

Form fields you can add in our drag-and-drop form builder:
- Images & Sketches
- GPS & Maps
- Signatures
- Text & Number fields
- Drop Down menus
- Barcode Scanning
- Instant Calculations
- Required fields
- Conditional Logic
- Pre-Populated & Database fields
...and so much more

With digital forms, your forms and data are instantly stored in the Cloud, meaning your team can access completed forms and input data in real-time, from anywhere – eliminating time and budget wasted on manual form delivery, rekeying data, and physical record-keeping. You can even share links to your digital forms for customers and collaborators outside of your GoFormz account to fill out – simplifying authorizations, accelerating billing processes, and more.

Via automated workflows, your team can capture data in the field and immediately route it where it needs to go, increasing business agility, accuracy and productivity. For example:
- Auto-email completed forms to customers and colleagues
- Automatically upload forms and data to integrated applications
- Instantly dispatch forms pre-filled with data to teams in the field
...and more!

By connecting GoFormz to your other business systems, you can extend the functionality of your most valuable applications to teams in the field. For example, submitted forms and data can even be automatically uploaded to connected systems, like Salesforce, ServiceMax, Procore, Box, and Smartsheet, and used to update or create corresponding records. A few of our integrations include:
- Salesforce
- ServiceMax
- Quickbooks
- Google Suite
- OneDrive
- Procore
- Box
- Dropbox
- Smartsheet
- BIM 360
- PlanGrid
- Egnyte
...and more!

Benefits of utilizing GoFormz mobile forms:
- Eliminate paper forms and manual data collection
- Automate notifications, routing and common tasks with simple logic
- Capture electronic signatures
- Work offline
- Improve data accuracy and avoid incomplete forms
- Centralize your records and easily search forms by keyword
- Include new types of data in your forms, like photos, maps and digital signatures
- Monitor operations in real-time with instantaneous data and reporting
- Connect GoFormz with your other business systems through our existing integrations and API
- Dispatch pre-filled forms and instantly update records

GoFormz mobile forms have empowered thousands of customers to generate professional, shareable digital forms that look exactly like their original documents (or utilize popular form templates). Digital forms frequently generated by customers include:
- Work Orders
- Sales Agreements
- Project Proposals
- Invoices
- Checklists
- Estimates
- Inspections
- Sign-In Sheets
- Timesheets

Digital forms empower your workforce to collect data and complete paperwork within a familiar interface, while leveraging powerful integrations, logic and automations to take your data further.

Sign up for GoFormz and digitize your forms collection (or use a free starter form) today.
Updated on
Feb 20, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
App activity and App info and performance
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 6 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

341 reviews
Big Daddy
December 8, 2023
Absolutely love goformz. The app is lacking a few things but it is still awesome. You'll have to use a pc to set up your template and to access certain data but the ability to fillout and send beautifal proposals with the app was worth it. Their support is impressive as well. I'm a fan now for sure.
2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
December 11, 2023
Thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your experience – we really appreciate the kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you have enjoyed using GoFormz and find the app to be a seamless experience. Thanks again for the kind words, I will pass this feedback over to the rest of the team.
Ambrose Bertrand
August 18, 2023
I really love using this app for work, it's handy and makes it easy for me to fill out my forms. However this new update (I'm writing this on 8/18/23) feels kinda laggy and the return button no longer allows me to continue to the next field so it ends up costing me more time to zoom in and tap on the individual fields to type. Please if possible fix this issue. I'd really like to keep using this app.
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
August 22, 2023
Ambrose Bertrand, thank you for reaching out and leaving us a review. We have recently released a hotfix for this in the app and you should see it resolved. If the issue continues, please reach out to support@goformz.com and we will be happy to assist.
Tim A.
October 18, 2022
The app is ok. I used this app for 3 years. It takes a bit to build a form and sometimes the app hangs and freezes if your cell coverage is spotty. The worst is their customer service. I canceled the service for what I thought would be for a short time on September 17th. But, since my service renews on the 16th... Apparently, they will charge you for an additional month if you only give 29 days notice and not 30. What a bunch of greedy people. Too many other choices to have deal with that.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
November 7, 2022
Tim, I’m so sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to light. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Please reach out to our Customer Success Team or support@goformz.com if you wish to continue the conversation so we can make this right.

What's new

Bug Fixes & Enhancements