HitPaw MiraCut

Achats via l'appli
4,3
249 avis
50 k+
Téléchargements
Classification du contenu
Tout public
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran
Capture d'écran

À propos de l'application

HitPaw MiraCut est votre créateur de diaporama photo idéal pour créer une vidéo avec des modèles, des effets et des transitions. Vous pouvez utiliser des modèles pour importer des photos et créer des vidéos miracles en un seul clic et partager votre vidéo musicale sur TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook et Twitter.

En utilisant cet éditeur vidéo, vous pouvez créer une vidéo avec des images sans perte de qualité et créer facilement des vidéos sympas avec des effets spéciaux. Plus important encore, HitPaw MiraCut est très convivial pour les éditeurs novices. Que vous souhaitiez effectuer des modifications rapides ou simplement partager de précieux souvenirs et des moments amusants avec vos amis, HitPaw MiraCut peut vous aider.

*De nombreux modèles sympas
-Fournir une gamme complète de modèles avec différents thèmes : Beat, Ralenti, Effets, TikTok, Ins, Animation, Lyrics, Amour, MagicSky, etc. Différentes catégories de modèles sont à la mode, bien conçues et constamment mises à jour. Vous pouvez utiliser ces modèles pour créer une vidéo avec des images et réaliser de courtes vidéos avec des effets magiques.

*Effets et transitions incroyables
- Fusionner des vidéos avec autant d'effets et de transitions époustouflants et rendre vos photos vivantes. La transition distinctive suit le rythme exact de la musique. Ce créateur de vidéo vous permet de créer une vidéo avec des images en fonction du rythme de la musique et d'ajouter des transitions vidéo pour rendre vos vidéos plus cinématographiques.

*Boîte à outils d'édition avancée
- Éditeur vidéo puissant avec des tonnes de filtres, textes, autocollants, transitions, effets... En outre, il peut vous aider à effacer l'arrière-plan rapidement et efficacement grâce à la merveilleuse technologie d'IA. Faire un montage incroyable en quelques clics, créer vos propres préréglages personnalisés et exprimer pleinement vos vidéos.

*Interface conviviale
- Processus d'édition simple et rapide. Aucune compétence particulière ou connaissance professionnelle n'est requise. Vous n'avez pas à passer beaucoup de temps sur la production vidéo. Il vous suffit de choisir les modèles que vous aimez, d'importer des photos en un clic et d'obtener vos vidéos esthétiques en quelques secondes.

* Partage facile
- Partager facilement et instantanément vos œuvres sur toutes les plateformes de médias sociaux telles que TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc. pour épater vos amis, obtenir plus de likes et gagner de nouveaux abonnés. Publier vos vidéos incroyables et faire preuve d'une créativité illimitée.

*Résolution vidéo personnalisée
- Exporter votre merveilleuse vidéo au format 720p ou 1080p sans aucune perte de qualité et enregistrer vos vidéos sur votre téléphone à tout moment avec ce créateur de clips gratuit et facile à utiliser.

Comment créer des vidéos à partir de photos en 3 étapes faciles
Vous pouvez créer toutes sortes de vidéos que vous voulez, telles que des vidéos TikTok, bobines Instagram, Shorts YouTube, etc. avec HitPaw MiraCut. Suiver simplement les étapes ci-dessous :
- 1. Choisir des modèles
- 2. Sélectionner des images
- 3. Exporter des vidéos


HitPaw MiraCut s'efforce de donner aux utilisateurs un accès facile aux outils de montage vidéo. HitPaw est une société de logiciels émergente dans le domaine de l'édition/conversion de vidéos, de l'édition d'images, des créateurs de mèmes et de nombreux autres domaines. Sa mission est de fournir des outils efficaces pour tous et toutes.


À propos des abonnements
-Vous pouvez vous abonner pour un accès illimité à toutes les fonctionnalités et contenus proposés à l'achat dans HitPaw MiraCut.
- Les abonnements sont facturés hebdomadairement et mensuellement.
- Le paiement sera débité de votre compte Google Play lors de la confirmation de l'achat ;
-Votre abonnement se renouvelle automatiquement à moins que le renouvellement automatique ne soit désactivé au moins 24 heures avant la fin de la période d'abonnement en cours.
Date de mise à jour
18 oct. 2023

Sécurité des données

La sécurité, c'est d'abord comprendre comment les développeurs collectent et partagent vos données. Les pratiques concernant leur confidentialité et leur protection peuvent varier selon votre utilisation, votre région et votre âge. Le développeur a fourni ces informations et peut les modifier ultérieurement.
Aucune donnée partagée avec des tiers
En savoir plus sur la manière dont les développeurs déclarent le partage
Aucune donnée collectée
En savoir plus sur la manière dont les développeurs déclarent la collecte

Notes et avis

4,3
244 avis
Delphine Dupuy
22 décembre 2023
Pas vraiment
1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile
Ce contenu vous a-t-il été utile ?
RANDRIAMAROZAKA Nirina Jenna
19 mars 2024
Aucun intérêt 🤣
Ce contenu vous a-t-il été utile ?
Gaby Silva
1 octobre 2023
Super appli
Ce contenu vous a-t-il été utile ?

Nouveautés

Correction des bugs et amélioration des performances.

HitPaw MiraCut

In-app purchases
4.3
258 reviews
50K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

HitPaw MiraCut is the best video maker app and slideshow maker with templates, music, effects, and transitions. You can use templates to import photos and videos, make miracle videos with one click and share your music videos on TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter...

By using this video editor, you can make videos with pictures and videos without losing quality and create cool videos with special effects easily. More importantly, the best video editing app HitPaw MiraCut is very friendly for novice editors and video creators. Whether you want to make quick edits for videos or just want to share precious memories and funny moments with your friends, this easy video maker can help you.

*Numerous Cool Templates
- Provide a full range of templates with different themes: Beat, Slowmo, Effects, TikTok, Ins, Animation, Lyrics, Love, MagicSky, etc. Different category of templates are trendy, well-designed and constantly updated. You can use these templates to make photo videos or short videos with magical effects.

*Amazing Effects and Transitions
- Edit videos with so much stunning effects and transitions by using video maker HitPaw MiraCut. The distinctive transition follows the exact music rhythm. This music video maker allows you to create videos according to the music rhythm, and add video transitions or music to make your videos look more cinematic.

*Advanced Editing Toolkit
- Powerful video editor with tons of top trending filters, text, stickers, transitions, efffects... Besides, this video editing app can help you erase background and crop videos quickly and efficiently with marvelous AI technology. Make amazing edits in just a few clicks, ​create your own unique custom clips.

*User-friendly Interface
- Simple and fast video editing process. No special skills or professional knowledge required at all. You don't have to spend much time on video production. Just choose the templates you like, import photos or videos with one tap and get your aesthetic videos in a few seconds.

*Easily Share
- Easily and instantly share your works on all social media platforms such as TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and so on to amaze your friends, get more likes and gain new followers. Post your incredible videos and show unlimited creativity with this video maker.

*Custom Video Resolution
- Export your wonderful video in 720p or 1080p format without any quality loss and save your videos to your phone at any time with this free and easy-to-use clip maker.

Create amazing videos in 3 easy steps
HitPaw MiraCut can work not only as a photo video maker, but also as a slideshow maker and video maker with music. You can make all kinds of videos you want, such as TikTok videos, Instagram Reels, YouTube Shorts and so on with HitPaw MiraCut. Just follow the below steps:
- 1. Choose templates
- 2. Select images or videos
- 3. Export videos

Have any questions or suggestions about HitPaw MiraCut? Please do not hesitate to contact us at hitpawmiracut@gmail.com

Download HitPaw MiraCut and create your videos now!

Language
Supports English, Korean, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Arabic, Indonesian, Turkish, Hindi, Italian, Dutch, Thai, Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese.

About HitPaw
HitPaw MiraCut thrives to give users easy access to video editing tools. HitPaw is an emerging software company in video edit/convert, image edit, meme makers, and many other fields. Its mission is to provide effective tools for everyone.

About Subscriptions
-You can subscribe for unlimited access to all features and content offered for purchase within HitPaw MiraCut.
- Subscriptions are billed weekly and monthly.
- Payment will be charged to your Google Play Account at confirmation of purchase;
-Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current subscription period.
Updated on
Oct 18, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection

Ratings and reviews

4.3
253 reviews
amar mondal
March 21, 2024
This app can't edit video it can only edit photos. When I tried to add text I can't find the text option.
Did you find this helpful?
Kacie Walker
November 30, 2023
I dont even know what this is. I was trying to remove a watermark, but it would not let me if though it said it would. Kept saying, "You've unlocked watermark removals", but had no actual option to do so. It's just a bunch of tacky video edits.
6 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Rolando Razon
April 19, 2023
First time to use this app hoping it is useful and 100% recommendable to people once it is perfect for my actions as a digital Creator.
6 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Bugs fix & performance improvement.