QueuePad for Customer Waitlist

1.0
23 reviews
1K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

QueuePad is an easy-to-use and powerful customer wait-list management mobile app that lets you:

– Automate your customer wait-list functions.
– Use email to notify customers of their queue position
– Project a professional image by utilizing new technologies and queue workflow.
–Call customers by name for personalized level of service.
– No need to print out the paper ticket.
– Gain insights on your level of customer service from the reports.
– Show via Smart TV / PC Monitor the list of customer names waiting in line


The app is ready to use, no need to sign-up, and the basic set of wait-list functions are usable even without an internet connection.


Advanced features will require WIFI and an internet connection.


This app is suitable for businesses like restaurants, bakeries, beauty shops, clinics, barber shops, salons, spas, repair shops, etc., wherever customers need to be queued by their name.


Features Overview:


1. Customer waiting list queue management
2. Quick set up and easy to use, the customers themselves do not need to install anything
3. Customers can see their real time queue status updates via a web browser (requires internet)
4. A smart TV Monitor or tablet will be able to show the customer queue status.
5. Can handle multiple services or multiple queue lines
6. No internet connection needed (for Basic set of wait list functions)
7. Graphical reports and Excel summary reports per date range


In App Subscription:

- 7 days FREE trial period is provided
- After the expiration of the 7 days FREE trail period, you will be charged the regular monthly subscription rate.
- Purchase monthly recurring subscription for US $19.99
- You will be charged in your local currency. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
- Allows for unlimited number of customer queue records per day
- Various advanced wait list features like multiple services with multiple queues, audio read out of customer names, multiple language selection and other features.
- Monthly subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Account will be charged US$ 19.99 for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period
- Subscriptions may be managed by the User and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
Updated on
Jun 9, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Personal info, App info and performance, and Device or other IDs
Data is encrypted in transit
Data can’t be deleted
1.0
23 reviews
A Google user
November 8, 2019
I downloaded it and I cannot even open it. It seems wonderful but in my redmi note 7 doesn't work at all... It keeps crushing and crushing so I didn't even get to open it
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Ivant Technologies and Business Solutions Inc.
September 12, 2020
Sorry for this inconvenience. We have fixed the issue. Please update to the latest version 1.1.10 on the Play Store.
A Google user
August 23, 2019
Seems like a really good app but I cant even open it. It crashes every time I try. 👎
Did you find this helpful?
Ivant Technologies and Business Solutions Inc.
September 2, 2019
Hi Ma'am good day! Sorry on the issue you are encountering. Can you provide us some details on the crash so we can further check on our end: what is your phone model and what is the Android version you are using? Thanks!
Mara Navarro
May 3, 2020
Too bad. Keeps crashing. Can't even open it in my Galaxy Note 9.
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Ivant Technologies and Business Solutions Inc.
September 12, 2020
Hi Mara Navarro, sorry for the unpleasant experience you had with our app. We request you to upgrade the QueuePad app to the latest version 1.1.10 as we have fixed the crash issues. Please email us as support@queuepad.com for any further questions. Thanks.

What's new

Adjusted the mobile number formatting