ivia Driver

143 reviews
Content rating
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

ivia App is an innovative solution that allows drivers to get load status and additional information via real-time interaction with dispatcher. ivia App removes time-consuming calls from the business process.
Automatic updates allow the driver to focus on job at hand. Fleet members aren’t distracted by constant texts and calls for location updates.

Main advantages for driver:
- No distraction, just drive;
- No need to search for ZIP for sharing location;
- No lost SMS

ivia App is a subject for future updates, which will make it more effective and informative.

The app usually needs stable Internet connection and about 15MB of traffic so it has to correspond to your cell phone tariff. iviaApp has been designed to capture your location, but it is important to note that continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
Updated on
Oct 23, 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Location, Personal info and 3 others
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 5 others
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

140 reviews
A Google user
November 30, 2019
New application is worst than previous one. Why did you change an interface?? Was a good app which required to fix couple bugs. Instead of release beta version and let drivers test now it's piece of garbage. Dispatch asked me for my location because they don't see me. After I unloaded load I'm still on load and therefore I will not be able to see incoming loads. Nice job! Bring back old application.
16 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
ivia development
December 3, 2019
Mark, thank you for the feedback. The app had to be updated due to major changes in the features of the system. Our representative will contact you to find out what caused the issue you were having. We really hope you'll come to like the new application.
Dose G
April 23, 2022
This app is a complete waste of time for the driver, terrible app. You have to input so much information and input unnecessary pictures, it will not let you continue until you do these unneeded steps. I had a new load and could not see it because of missing information on a load I completed 3 weeks ago. You can't remove yourself from a load until all info is provided. There's no way to remove the load. This app is frustrating and a waste of time. I suggest using MacroPoint instead.
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Anthony King
December 11, 2020
This is always been a good app but since my phone reconfigured it doesn't have the little trumpet sound anymore it doesn't give you a warning You have to constantly watch your phone and wait forever to pop up. Kind of frustrating
5 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

- Added special instructions to be displayed when arrived to pickup or delivery
- Fixed minor system issues