New application is worst than previous one. Why did you change an interface?? Was a good app which required to fix couple bugs. Instead of release beta version and let drivers test now it's piece of garbage. Dispatch asked me for my location because they don't see me. After I unloaded load I'm still on load and therefore I will not be able to see incoming loads. Nice job! Bring back old application.
14 people found this review helpful
December 3, 2019
Mark, thank you for the feedback. The app had to be updated due to major changes in the features of the system. Our representative will contact you to find out what caused the issue you were having. We really hope you'll come to like the new application.
This app is a complete waste of time for the driver, terrible app. You have to input so much information and input unnecessary pictures, it will not let you continue until you do these unneeded steps. I had a new load and could not see it because of missing information on a load I completed 3 weeks ago. You can't remove yourself from a load until all info is provided. There's no way to remove the load. This app is frustrating and a waste of time. I suggest using MacroPoint instead.
4 people found this review helpful