Jomrides Drivers

4.5
750 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

It is an on-demand taxi booking apps or ride hailing services that helps passengers or riders connect with local drivers through a crowdsourcing technology. Passengers or Riders have various vehicles to select from a compact to an MPV cars and also offer own fares.
Updated on
Dec 14, 2021

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data isn’t encrypted

Ratings and reviews

4.5
750 reviews
A Google user
June 1, 2019
App is good just that pickup point are 15km or 20km from driver location is ridiculous, where as fare itself is less then distance to just pickup. i hope this company can redesign or filter the app to send job to nearby driver only. tq
15 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
February 4, 2020
So far i cannot rate more than 1 star because my email is still detected as not yet registered altho i have submitted via online form a few days ago. But I'm writing my review here is because I want to raise my concern and confusion.In the driver app interface, user only been given the link to email the administrator when we don't have an account yet... But when i searched in the FB account there is this link to an online form to register as a driver. So, which one is valid??
9 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
USGA (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD
February 4, 2020
Dear Ms Dahlia, we apologise for your confusion in the registrarion for JpmRides driver. Unfortunately and based on our records, you were registered as a Rider (passenger) and not as a driver. JomRides platform does not offer any self registrarion for driver as it is based on Community, only registered Drivers or Admin can register new.driver.
A Google user
September 20, 2018
1.The application keep on stopping when i open it after being updated. How to fix this? 2. There is no notification of cancellation by passenger. After reached the destination, called the passenger, then would know that they already cancel the trip. Admin please look into this problem.
10 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
USGA (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD
September 20, 2018
Please update to latest version 1.1.12