Secure the app you want with password.
When you give your phone to a friend and want to keep some privacy on some apps
* This application doesn't provide a strong security. The goal is only to block kids or people that don't know very well the Android OS.
* If you are blocked (bug...) and want to reset the app, please open the settings and application. Then select this app and erase data.