Ever wondered why the number of your friends has changed? This app will show you!
Just install this application and we'll send you a notification when someone unfriends you or block you!
It's easy and simple!
Your friends list exists only on your mobile device - so your friends' data will never be shared.
This application can't show you the changes before it's installed.