It would be great if I could choose a picture from one of my photo albums instead of from my camera.
Limited and disappointing as it wants you to buy more. Uninstalled in under 5 minutes
Disappointed....Purchased the 3.99 extra stickers and been trying for hour now and they won't download. Sent message to support and am told just keep trying I'm sorry but I shouldn't have sit for hours trying download couple stickers. I would like a refund
Would be great it my stickers would download I would give it a 5 if my stickers would download. After trying 10 times and abt 45 mins they still won't download so I have requested a refund. Used one of the free stickers and it will pass for my 2 year old but was really looking forward to getting one of the kneeling stickers.
Disappointed - stickers would not download Paid for the $5.99 sticker pack, and had the same experience everyone else has been experiencing. I did get a quick response from the developers telling me to "keep trying". After 2 hours of constantly trying to download, I have requested a refund from Google. Using a different app instead.
Same problem ***After multiple attempts to contact anyone with this joke I have not received any response. Do not waste your money. HORRIBLE company, HORRIBLE customer service*** Purchased the $6 Santa bundle, now there is a problem, please try again. The money has already been taken out of my account. ***12/27 I received a response to my initial email on 12/24 regarding my failed download but all emails since have been ignored.***
*Photo editor is free
*Bug fixes and performance improvements