Disappointed....Purchased the 3.99 extra stickers and been trying for hour now and they won't download. Sent message to support and am told just keep trying I'm sorry but I shouldn't have sit for hours trying download couple stickers. I would like a refund
Would be great it my stickers would download I would give it a 5 if my stickers would download. After trying 10 times and abt 45 mins they still won't download so I have requested a refund. Used one of the free stickers and it will pass for my 2 year old but was really looking forward to getting one of the kneeling stickers.
Disappointed - stickers would not download Paid for the $5.99 sticker pack, and had the same experience everyone else has been experiencing. I did get a quick response from the developers telling me to "keep trying". After 2 hours of constantly trying to download, I have requested a refund from Google. Using a different app instead.
Same problem ***After multiple attempts to contact anyone with this joke I have not received any response. Do not waste your money. HORRIBLE company, HORRIBLE customer service*** Purchased the $6 Santa bundle, now there is a problem, please try again. The money has already been taken out of my account. ***12/27 I received a response to my initial email on 12/24 regarding my failed download but all emails since have been ignored.***
Purchased two sticker packs. Payment was successful, however there was an issue downloading the photos. There's no option to re-download the pack. Only to click the purchase button again... I'm not confident enough in this app to risk that after two failed purchases.
Keeping the magic alive for my autistic son Every year I look for ways to keep the magic of Christmas alive and this app has done just that for my 13 year old autistic son - absolutely brilliant. A bit fiddly to get the right photo, lighting etc to make santa look real but got there in the end. Thank you so much!
*Photo editor is free
*Bug fixes and performance improvements