YHWH Sacred Scriptures

This book as it is named: יהוה Sacred Scriptures, is a revised English translation
Scriptures using the KJV 1769 as the main reference and many other references from
different version of English and Hebrew bibles. This book of the Scriptures consists of two
volumes: The title for the first volume is "First Blood Covenant" which is called "Tanakh"
in Hebrew. "First Blood Covenant" – the "Tanakh" is commonly known as "Old Testament"
of the English translated Bible. Tanakh is a canonical collection of 39 books of Hebrew
Scriptures, an acronym of the first Hebrew letter of each of the Masoretic Text's three
traditional subdivisions: Torah (also known as "Five Books of Moses – Pentateuch"), Nevi'im (Prophets) and Ketuvim (Writings) — hence called "TaNaKh".

The title for the second volume of the Scriptures is "New Blood Covenant" which is called
"Dam haBerit Chadashah" in Hebrew. The "New Blood Covenant" was commonly known
as "New Testament" of the English translated Bible. It is a collection of the texts of
Messiah’s followers (Mashiachim) at different times by various authors. The New Blood
Covenant consists of 27 books: The four canonical gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke,
and John), the Acts of the Apostles, the twenty-one epistles of Apostles, and the Book of

In the Old and New Testament of the English translated Holy Bible, the sacred name of the
everlasting God (Elohim) which appear in the Scriptures nearly 7000 times has been
replaced with title "the LORD / the Lord", "GOD", "ADONAI" and many other mistransliterated names. In the third commandment of יהוה) Exodus 20:7), it was written:

You shalt not take the name of יהוה your God (Elohim) in vain; for יהוה will not hold him
guiltless that taketh His name in vain.
לא תׂשא את־ׁשם־יהוה אלהיך לׁשוא כי לא ינקה יהוה את אׁשר־יׂשא את־ׁשמו לׁשוא׃

In obeying the commandment of Adonai יהוה ,thus in this book of the Scriptures: The
sacred name of יהוה was restored to its rightful place in the First Blood Covenant volume,
as it was found originally written in the Hebrew Tanakh. In the New Blood Covenant
volume, the name of the Messiah (haMashiach) – the Word that became flesh (Humanity
of El) who bears the Father’s name יהוה) John 5:43), was written in the transliterated form
of יהוה :YHWH (known as Tetragrammaton in Latin script).

The Hebrew transliterated name for the main characters in this Scriptures was also written
in parenthesis next to the English name. All the Hebrew names which starts with letter "Yod (י "(that were changed to letter "J" in English have been corrected according to the original Hebrew texts in the Scriptures. An Article about the Plan of Salvation and three Appendixes were also attached at the end of this book as study guides for the readers.
Read more
188 total

Additional Information

June 22, 2020
Current Version
Requires Android
5.0 and up
Content Rating
Offered By
Charles Elisha Williams
©2022 GoogleSite Terms of ServicePrivacyDevelopersAbout Google Play|Location: United StatesLanguage: English (United States)
By purchasing this item, you are transacting with Google Payments and agreeing to the Google Payments Terms of Service and Privacy Notice.