MagTapp PDF Reader & Browser

4.2
1.41L reviews
10L+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

MagTapp is a PDF / Document Reader and Editor with an Inbuilt Web Browser where you can read contents with Visual Meanings. With MagTapp's Document Reader, you can read, annotate, sign, highlight, underline, edit, and share PDFs files and documents.

With MagTapp's Document Reader you can read PDF files, Word files, PPTX files & EPUB files. You can even listen to document files with MagTapp's Document Reader.

MagTapp's PDF and Document Reader Features
• MagTapp is a powerful file organizer and document reader. With MagTapp, a user can open any documents in formats of PDF, Words, Excel, Google docs, Epub, etc that are available on his phone.
• MagTapp provides a World-Class PDF & Document Reading Experience with the help of Visual Meanings for English Words in documents like PDF, MS Word, Excel, PPT, and EPUB.
• MagTapp provides highlight, underline text, bookmark, and many more features in PDF, Word, PPT, and Excel files.
• MagTapp Auto Saves all the edited PDFs on your device.
• MagTapp helps to make notes from PDF and documents directly.
• MagTapp provides Single Page or Continuous scroll mode.
• MagTapp provides a feature to read PDFs in dark mode.

Web Browser
With the MagTapp Browser, a user can read any webpage with the help of One Tap Visual Meaning. Apart from it, a user can listen to the content and make notes.

Image Dictionary
MagTapp Provides an image dictionary feature to find out the Visual Meanings of Words.

Translate On the Go
MagTapp provides the feature to translate the text on any screen to the preferred language. (We use accessibility for this feature).
Updated on
23 May 2023

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region and age The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
This app may collect these data types
Location, Personal info and 6 others
Data isn’t encrypted
Data can’t be deleted

Ratings and reviews

Review by A Google user on 11 December 2019
A Google user
This app is really very good for everyone. There are alot of features in this app. We can find out the meaning of every word just by a single tap. This is my favourite feature of this app. There's is word game feature which is really interesting. And a lot more features like translation and news etc. At last but not the least , this app must be downloaded . Try it. Beleive me it's amazing.
111 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
MagTapp - India me bana, India ke liye!
11 December 2019
Dear Sandeep, we are happy to know that you found our app useful. Enjoy reading & keep supporting us :) Please help us by spreading the word amongst your friends. If you have any feedback or suggestions, please write to us at hello@magtapp.com or Whatsapp us at 996 738 1282.😊😊
4.2
1.39L reviews
Nikhil Thakkar
2 August 2020
Wow fantastic app. I have recently downloaded your app it's amazing with lot many features. Main feature what I liked the most is translation of language. But, in that I have a suggestion in the "settings" in "Voice change settings" there is an option to increase the speed of the narrator, but it doesn't have option to decrease the speed of the narrator. It should have got both the option. See , if you can add this option in your application. Please let me know Thanks Nikhil Thakkar
547 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
MagTapp - India me bana, India ke liye!
14 September 2020
Dear Nikhil, It is delightful to hear such positive words and it’s always a pleasure to serve our users. Thank you for your suggestion. We have noted your suggestion, we'll forward it to our concerned department. If you have any feedback or suggestions, please write to us at hello@magtapp.com or WhatsApp us at 9769319214.
22. Gosai Ankurgiri Ashwingiri
10 February 2022
Very average experience. It doesn't work on any other app even when I gave it the permission. The ads are annoying. I usually read in landscape mode and ads cover up more than 25% of the screen. And I've turned on the ad blocker. The user interface is very confusing with so many options and so many settings. Though it's a good app but these problems make it annoying....!!!!
522 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
MagTapp - India me bana, India ke liye!
11 February 2022
Dear User, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Can you please call or Whatsapp us at 9967381282 about the issue you are facing or you can also write to us about the same at hello@magtapp.com. Rest assured we will fix it as soon as possible.
A Google user
12 December 2019
The customer service is really appreciative. They call you and respond to you and listen to your suggestions. One thing for which only 4 star is that, I can't open ".ppt" files yet. And if I want to edit files, I need to open other app for doing this. It would be great if you add the editing feature like other office apps. One more bug is that, the bot remains fixed at the top left corner and I'm unable to move it.
139 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
MagTapp - India me bana, India ke liye!
12 December 2019
We will work on improving our editing features for documents, we support document file types like doc, Docx, xlsx, pptx. You can move the bot anywhere you like by dragging it across the screen. If you have any feedback, suggestions or problems please write to us at hello@magtapp.com or Whatsapp us at 996 738 1282, We would love to hear from you!

What's new

Bug fixes.
Performance Improvements.