Word Search Maker

In-app purchases
3.6
215 reviews
10K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

The Puzzlopolis word search maker is a fully feature puzzle creation tool for creating word search and word jumbles from scratch. Add or import word lists of up to 50 words and the app will take care of the rest.

The app supports options for restricting the directions of the words to any combination of across, down, diagonal, forwards, or backwards to increase or decrease the difficulty as required.

The app supports customisation of the print layout including customisation of fonts, backgrounds, colours, orientations, and more.

The app supports sharing your finished puzzles as an image or PDF using any of your favourite apps; from e-mail to Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, and more.
Updated on
Oct 29, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
3.6
215 reviews
Olamide Abdulfatai
October 6, 2022
I am giving this app 3 stars because of two things 1. When creating the puzzles, the puzzle numbers tend to scatter across the board instead of following as created. This is a hassle for someone creating large number of puzzle for fun. It's not orderly arranged. 2. Some puzzle app allows you to upload the bulk file consisting of the words at a goal and separate each puzzle with a heading to make it fast and efficient. Unfortunately, I can't bulk upload my words at a goal and create the puzzle
Did you find this helpful?
eXparity Apps
October 10, 2022
Hi, thanks for the review and the very considered feedback. We're really interested in your suggestions and applying them to future versions. Would you be able to contact us at help@puzzlopolis.com and we can understand in more detail how we can change the app to support the features you mentioned.
Lance “Whskylvr79”
November 14, 2022
After inputting the words, the app told me I had too many for free. Delete!
Did you find this helpful?
eXparity Apps
November 14, 2022
Hi, thanks for your review and sorry you had a bad experience. We will make a change to the screen that allows you to enter words to prevent you going to the effort of adding all the words before finding out the free version is limited to 10 words.
shakirah magando
November 4, 2022
Saves time and produce quality puzzles
Did you find this helpful?

What's new

Fix latest to sort puzzles based on time they were created or last updated