SAP Fieldglass Time Entry

2.4
753 reviews
100K+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

With the SAP Fieldglass Time Entry mobile app for Android phones and tablets, workers can submit their timesheets anywhere and anytime. This app connects to the core SAP Fieldglass application and allows workers to manage their timesheets right from their Android device.

Key features of the SAP Fieldglass Time Entry mobile app for Android
• Track hours using a convenient app instead of having to log into the standard desktop application
• Record hours worked on a daily basis for improved accuracy
• Respond to timesheet rejection notices immediately to keep invoicing cycles on schedule
• Manage your timesheets while out of the office

Note: To use the SAP Fieldglass Time Entry mobile app, you must already be a registered worker in the SAP Fieldglass system and be able to log in using a username and password. Single sign on (SSO) authentication is not yet supported.
Updated on
Jun 27, 2022

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
No data shared with third parties
Learn more about how developers declare sharing
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
2.4
753 reviews
Chadolf Chuffner
October 12, 2020
This app has not been compatible with any phone I've used it with. It will run, but with a barely usable interface. Some buttons don't display a word to let you know what it does. The buttons that read with the "label." before it. I prefer using the website, where there's a better overview of hours worked, daily hours worked make it easy to tell when you've hit overtime, and all functions are easily readable. But most browsers are now incompatible. Can't access it with my phone or work computer.
19 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
October 11, 2019
This app is absolutely awful. Entering time on the app and entering time on the website are two completely different processes. The app does not function like it should, is not easy to use, and constantly crashes. It is a nightmare. If you plan on creating an app for an already horrendous timekeeping system, at least make it somewhat functional.
17 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
A Google user
January 18, 2019
Honestly this app is awful. The password appearently resets monthly maybe but you never get a notification and you only find out when you try to login and your password won't work. Then you have to go through the forgotten password process. Not to mention trying to put in hours it is a scroll instead of a type mechanism so it is tedious. It's just not use friendly. I'll just use the web version.
15 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
SAP SE
March 6, 2019
Hi Tae. We're sorry you've had a challenging experience with our app. We'd love to help you address some of these concerns, but we might need a bit more information to help you out. Can you email me at SAPFieldglassMobileResponse@sap.com so we can try to get these password issues resolved? Thanks!

What's new

BUG FIXES
• Improved security by performing cache blocking.
• Updated messaging on Sign In screen once registration is complete.
• Resolved issue with session timeout.
• Updated messaging when new app version is released and users must upgrade.