Website Builder for Android

4.3
29.3K reviews
1M+
Downloads
Content rating
Everyone
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image
Screenshot image

About this app

SimDif is the first website builder with the exact same features on computers, phones and tablets.
This allows you to easily switch from one device to another to edit and publish your site.

This website maker app has been designed to assist you in building a site that will be easily understood by your visitors, and increase your visibility on search engines.

Forget about the technical frustrations — Create your own professional website by simply presenting what you already know about your field, business, activity, or hobby.

FEATURES
How SimDif helps you create websites:

• A clear and intuitive user interface.
• Optimization Assistant — Before you publish, the assistant shows you what to work on to make a good website. This ensures that your website has the essential qualities to be appreciated by search engines.
• Rotate your phone to view how your site will appear on a computer.
• Graphic customization tools.
• Respond instantly to your site’s visitors with the in-app chat.
• Understand your site's visitors with simplified in-app statistics.
• The app is a coach — with built-in contextual tips and guides to help you learn and build clear pages.

SimDif has 3 versions — Starter, Smart, and Pro
All versions include free and reliable hosting. SimDif is available on all phones, tablets, and computers.

STARTER (Free)
A free Starter site helps you to organize your content into a simple and effective website.
– Up to 7 pages
– 14 color presets
– Free .simdif.com domain name
– Pre-Publish Optimization Assistant
– Site visitor statistics.

To keep it online for free, all you need to do is publish your site at least once every 6 months.

SMART
A Smart site offers more choices at a good price.
– Up to 12 pages
– 56 color presets
– Install and use Analytics
– Enable and moderate your visitor’s blog comments
– Control the way your site is shared on social media
– In-app hotline for direct contact with the SimDif team.
– More shapes, more fonts, more customization.

PRO
The Pro version offers more specialized features and customization control.
– Up to 30 pages
– Create your own color theme and shapes
– Customizable contact form
– Password protected pages.
E-commerce solutions
•• Online Store: integrate a fully featured store
•• Buttons: create buttons to accept payments
•• Digital Downloads: let customers pay to download files

GET IN TOUCH
Feel free to check our website: www.simple-different.com

Check out our social media pages for more information and extra support including educational content and updates:
https://www.facebook.com/simpledifferent
https://www.twitter.com/simdif @SimDif


If you got this far in the description - Thank you.
Try out SimDif for yourself and see what you think.

Get friendly support and professional advice from our team. We are always happy to answer your questions. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you.

••• SimDif Team •••
Updated on
May 2, 2024

Data safety

Safety starts with understanding how developers collect and share your data. Data privacy and security practices may vary based on your use, region, and age. The developer provided this information and may update it over time.
This app may share these data types with third parties
Personal info, Financial info and 4 others
No data collected
Learn more about how developers declare collection
Data is encrypted in transit
You can request that data be deleted

Ratings and reviews

4.3
26.6K reviews
A Google user
October 4, 2019
I've been using your simdif app for my business for about 1.5years and for awhile it was very functional & efficient. Unfortunately, recently it's been frequently crashing lately and strangely, somehow i'm able to log in... yet; i'm no longer able to publish my website online for my clients to visit. I took several "screen shots" as helpful indicators to resolve this technical malfunction and in addition, i have sent simdif several emails as well.
151 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Simple Different Company Limited
November 28, 2019
Hello, is everything ok now?
AW Fox
April 9, 2021
This app is fantastic! By far the easiest, most feature rich, FREE website creating app I've used!(and I went through a lot of them, trust me) They even let use a domain you already have! They also have pay options if you wanted more features or to turn it into a full on ecommerce site. Seriously, download it and try it out for yourself, you won't regret it.🌟
93 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Simple Different Company Limited
April 21, 2021
Thank you very much for your great review. We wish you all the best with your SimDif website!
S Rose
April 13, 2024
A waste of my time. I want my money back. The free version wouldn't show up anywhere on Google so I paid for the pro version and followed all the instructions yet it's still no where on Google. To make matters worse, pro version is 10 bucks per month and doed not include a private web domain name. Wix is 16 and includes the private domain, seo, and a bunch more. I thought this app would be simple and easy but it's not something I'd recommend. Smh
4 people found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?
Simple Different Company Limited
April 19, 2024
Hello. We are sorry to hear that you had some troubles with this app. We do not charge the domain name fee in SimDif, because some of our customers don't need any domain name. You can use our other app called YorName to buy your domain name if you wish. Domain name prices are for 1 year, but on average, they cost less than 6 bucks per month.

What's new

Improved menu for mobile and computer screens:
• On phones: when your visitors open the menu, even on long pages, the tabs will be visible without having to scroll up.
• On computers: as your readers scroll down the page, the menu stays fixed and always available.

New 'Blur the Strip' feature:
• Make your site title easier to read by blurring the background of the strip.

Just publish to apply the changes to your website.